There are various kinds of taro flowers in my home garden

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
15% result from posting for account @hive-180821

IMG_20220106_162639.jpg


Good night steemian friends..!! Wherever friends are, I hope you are always in good health, greetings from me to all garden lovers. Talking about gardens, we all have gardens, be it tomato, corn and so on. Well this time I want to share some types of flowers in my home garden.
Flowers are one of the most popular types of ornamental plants loved by everyone, because flowers have beautiful colors and shapes, so flowers are often planted in the garden of every home to beautify the home page.

And my sister planted a lot of flowers in our yard, and my sister also planted various kinds of flowers.
Like the type of taro flower that I post below, this flower was planted in a flower pot by my sister and this flower has various colors.
One of them is the taro flower which has a green color, this taro flower has a green leaf color and this flower has a very beautiful shape and color.

IMG_20220106_162638.jpg

IMG_20220106_162635.jpg


And below is a type of taro flower that has red leaf color, this flower leaf when the flower is blooming has a very beautiful leaf color, this type of taro flower is a type of ornamental plant that is very easy to grow.
This flower will look beautiful if we plant this flower in a pot, and this flower must be watered every day.

IMG_20220106_162634.jpg

IMG_20220106_162631.jpg


And this type of taro flower has various colors on the petals, this taro flower has a long leaf stem, and the color of the petals looks very beautiful.
And this flower was also planted in a flower pot by my sister, so that the flowers always look beautiful.

IMG_20220106_162629.jpg

IMG_20220106_162626.jpg


And this one taro flower also has a very beautiful flower leaf color, and this flower has a beautiful stem size, and the leaves of this flower have a variety of colors.
And this flower must also be planted in a flower pot so that the flowers look more beautiful.

IMG_20220106_162624.jpg

Camera UsedRedmi note 9
Categorytaro flower garden
LocationAceh Forest - Indonesia
Photographer@taillah

That's my post on this occasion about the rice flower garden in my home garden, and my sister takes good care of this flower. Hopefully steemit friends like my post this time, and I also don't forget to thank my friends who have taken the time to stop by at my post this time.

I invite all #steemit friends to always join #club5050 #club75 and do #power-ups regularly, because this is very important for our growth in steemit going forward.

IMG_20211114_161753.jpg

Warm greetings from me @taillah

Thank You:

@pennsif
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@liastem
@allahnawaz03
@alexmove

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Bunga talas ini memiliki pesonanya tersendiri saat beberapa bulan yang lalu...
👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Terimakasih banyak kak atas komentanya.

 3 years ago 

Sama-sama brother...
,👍👍👍

 3 years ago 

😊😊

 3 years ago 

82.4% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 82.4%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 82.4%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32