The flower garden that my mother planted in front of our house

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
15% result from posting for account @hive-180821

IMG_20220102_124105.jpg

Good afternoon steemian friends..!

Warm greetings from me to all friends who love gardens, wherever friends are, I hope you are always in good health. come back again with me @taillah. On this occasion I want to share some photos of flower gardens in my yard, talking about gardens, everyone must have a garden and of course we all imagine flower gardens, corn gardens, eggplant gardens and so on. this time I want to share a flower garden in my yard.

On my home garden page there are many types of ornamental flowers as you can see in my post this time. Because my mother really likes and is interested in flowers, my mother planted several types of ornamental flowers in the garden in our front yard.

So that in our garden yard there are many types of flowers, and my mother planted this flower in a flower pot, so that this flower can grow and develop quickly, because the flowers planted by my mother are ornamental flowers that grow quickly if these flowers are planted. especially in flower pots.

This purple flower has a very beautiful color and this flower has a small and long flower stem, and this flower is hung in a flower pot using a pot rope and this flower was put by my mother in front of our house, so this flower looks so beautiful with the color of the flowers is so pretty.

IMG_20220102_124113.jpg

IMG_20220102_124109_1.jpg

IMG_20220102_124107_1.jpg

IMG_20220102_124143.jpg

IMG_20220102_124117.jpg

And my mother also grows a type of flower that has a greenish leaf color and this flower is an ornamental flower, and this flower must be planted in a flower pot.
And my mother always waters this flower every day, and how to care for this flower like flowers in general, this flower must be cared for properly so that the flower grows and blooms quickly, and this flower has a very beautiful petal shape when the flowers are big.

IMG_20220102_124119_1.jpg

IMG_20220102_124124.jpg

IMG_20220102_124130.jpg

And my mother also plants flowers that have very long petals and this flower is a type of flower that is already rare in Aceh, this flower is a type of flower that is difficult to grow and this flower must be cared for properly.
And this type of flower must be planted in a flower pot, and this flower must be watered every afternoon because if we rarely water this flower then the flower will wither and not grow, because this flower must be cared for with love and attention like we as humans.

IMG_20220102_124132.jpg

Camera UsedRedmi note 9
CategoryFlower garden
LocationAceh Forest - Indonesia
Photographer@taillah

That's my post on this occasion about the flower garden in front of my house, hopefully steemit friends like my post this time, and I also don't forget to thank my friends who have taken the time to stop by in my post this time .

I invite all #steemit friends to always join #club5050 #club75 and do #power-ups regularly, because this is very important for our growth in steemit going forward.

Warm greetings from me @taillah

Thank You:

@pennsif
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@liastem
@allahnawaz03
@alexmove

IMG_20211114_161800.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

La decoración de su hogar esta muy hermosa el color de las plantas es bello, se nota que las cuidan mucho, gracias por compartir con nosotros, espero tenga un excelente día.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much guys, have a nice day.

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much my friend is very happy when listening to it.

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32