My favorite fruit contest, which is dragon fruit || join club5050 || 10% set @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
10% set @hive-180821 account

IMG_20211110_202614.jpg

Hello steemin friends, come back with me @taillah, greetings from me to all steemit friends, wherever friends are, hopefully friends are always in good health. And greetings from me especially to friends who love gardens.
Talking about the garden, of course, we all imagine flowers and the like in the area where we live, and of course the flower garden is our favorite garden. And various kinds of orchards in our yard, such as the dragon fruit garden that I share this time and the dragon fruit garden in my yard.

And on this occasion I will take part in a contest held by @steemit-garden which is about my favorite fruit. Talking about fruit, of course, we all like fruit and of course among fruits there is one fruit that is our favorite fruit, and this time I want to share my favorite fruit, namely dragon fruit.

IMG_20211110_111257.jpg

Dragon fruit (English: Pitaya) is the fruit of several types of cacti from the genera Hylocereus and Selenicereus. This fruit comes from Mexico, Central America and South America but is now also cultivated in Asian countries such as Taiwan, Vietnam, Philippines, Indonesia and Malaysia.
sumber

And in this modern era, dragon fruit cultivation is widely available in various areas where I live in Aceh. In Indonesia dragon fruit has been widely planted in various places, because dragon fruit is a type of fruit that has the most benefits and contains a lot of vitamins.

And this time the dragon tree that I share this time is in my yard, and this dragon tree was planted by my sister, because my sister really likes gardens, that's why she planted several types of trees in our house.

And the dragon tree is a fast-growing type of tree, and the way to plant this tree is to take the dragon tree trunk and plant it directly without having to use a pot and we have to water it so that the dragon tree grows easily.

IMG_20211110_111825.jpg

IMG_20211110_111811.jpg

The dragon tree has a different trunk from the ordinary phon, the trunk of this tree has a unique shape and size, with thorny trunks and tree trunks that can climb up to a specially made pole next to the dragon tree for the dragon tree to develop properly.

IMG_20211110_110824.jpg

And the dragon tree in my garden is about two years old, and this tree has produced some fruit and the dragon fruit in my garden has a red color when the fruit is ripe.
This dragon fruit can be processed in various forms such as we can make juice and we can eat it directly, and the way to eat it is different from other fruits, this fruit is quite split and can be eaten without peeling the fruit.

And this fruit has many benefits such as :

  • Red dragon fruit can help cure cancer and contains many vitamins.
  • Beautify your appearance with its high vitamin C content.
  • Maintain health and stamina if we consume a lot of dragon fruit.
  • contains vitamin B3 which serves to cure coughs and asthma to treat high blood pressure.

And there are many more benefits of dragon fruit.

IMG_20211110_110809.jpg

And that's my contest this time about my favorite fruit, namely dragon fruit and the benefits of dragon fruit that we need to know for our health.

CccrSiY65BM3oeC2qNFJArKGniBRhyhQrJqV11G6GmGiLqcRAHP9UrAFVJU5iZeo579GSNpvuy3e7ho33qqeb8zUzGyixxVPwXcm9eobBEdgAP4bo3U6fCsHCiuWEb...ZppvojFZEKTF7PUzcGAhAFg9p8zPJQquATvJdGs7G7U6ttwvynp6gXbrKkDGRdpvLW3ZeVNxud71pSHN9X3VqY7RsMJXX8nWJUJFAdVsuzgfitwz5VWjWXyLz.jpeg

Hopefully my post this time can be useful for all of us, and best wishes from me to all friends who are in the @steemit-garden community.

let's join #club5050 and do #power-ups regularly, this is very important for our future steemit growth. Warm greetings from me @taillah

Thank you:
@hive-180821, @vipnata, @liastem.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

A very clear explanation that you shared in this post. Thank you for sharing such an amazing post with us

 3 years ago 

I'm happy to be able to share here, hopefully it will be useful for all

 3 years ago 

Is this red fruit you can eat? I didn't know about it, thanks.
You need to find 5 friends who will write you comments on the post.

 3 years ago 

Of course dragon fruit is very good for health.

This is very interesting and it is very beneficial for health.

 3 years ago 

thanks a lot @jasonmunapasee.

 3 years ago 

very good post, I like dragon fruit, because I often consume dragon fruit, because dragon fruit has extraordinary vitamins, good luck

 3 years ago 

thank you friends, dragon fruit contains a lot of vitamins

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 55290.41
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32