Sort:  

So sorry for not meeting all the rules. But I checked all the rules you specified from 1 to 9 and I think I followed everything. I would appreciate it very much if you tell me which one or ones I did not meet so I can make sure moving forward that I do not miss it. Thank you so much. My apologies again for the oversight.

 2 years ago 

be a community delegate Steemit-Garden https://steemit.com/trending/hive-180821 from 100 SP

stick to the club 50/50 and above!

At the end of the post it is written)

Oh I see. I thought those were the conditions to get a booming support only but not necessary to win the contest. I stand corrected. I can delegate but unfortunately cannot be a member of 50/50 club because I cash out all Steem I win in contests and all SBD I earn from author rewards. Although all SP I earn in author rewards and contests like the ones slon21veka used to hold I do not cash out. I have never powered down since I joined Steemit.

Thank you for taking the time to point out where I did not meet the rules. I will therefore refrain from joining this fun contest although I am sure to miss this very much 😩

 2 years ago 

You don't have to delegate) this is for support booming.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64269.87
ETH 3393.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48