The Seasonal Demand - A visit to the Garden of the village on Rainy Day

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello everybody of the Steemit Garden community. Hopefully, all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your good health with the grace and blessings of Almighty Allah. I pray for Allah to keep all of us healthy, wise, and blessed. Today, I am going to share some photography that was actually captured by me with my mobile.

It was the 11th of the continued month of January and I woke up early in the morning. I felt some cold as the winter season is at its peak in our area. I get up and decided to warm myself up through a little walk in the green and fresh environment outside. But when I opened the door, I saw that it was raining heavily outside and water was everywhere. I shut down the door suddenly and again went to bed.

At 2 P.M, the rain stopped and I went out with the wish to take a fresh breath outside. So, I went to the park that was just in front of my house. The beautiful and dashing image of the park is shown below.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 7.43.23 PM.jpeg

As you can see that the park view was creating very beautiful and charming scenery. The weather was also in the favor of the beauty of the park. The clouds were creating a very sharp image of natural beauty. The rain has just stopped so the color of the sky was superb. I decided to capture some pictures of the plants and trees that are grown in the park. Some beautiful pictures are shown below.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 7.45.51 PM.jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 7.45.53 PM.jpeg

In the above two images, you can see that the sky was really looking so majestic and my mind was impressed by the move of the clouds in the sky. So, I capture the image of that moving clouds in the sky. They were just looking as the golf of wool are moving freely in the space.

On the way, I found a Neem tree that is also called Azadirachta indica, or Margosa in some areas. The tree was looking very old and provided an exact image of the beauty of nature by the bank of the green and growing field crops. The branches of the tree were spreading widely in the nearby areas and I was really inspired to capture this beautiful circumstance in my camera eye.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 7.45.54 PM (1).jpeg

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-09 at 7.45.54 PM.jpeg

Taking about the natural beauty, who can ignore the beauty of the green and dashing field crops. I also captured a beautiful and ever-green picture of the green and fresh fields in the village. The crops were clean and washed by the water of very heavy rain. In some areas, some crops also fell down and thus some farmers are at loss. But in my village, the rain provided more glow to the green circumstances of the fields.

At last, it was just getting dark and I also have some job at home so I returned back to home quite early than usual. Before entering the residential area, I captured a beautiful and charming shot of the drowning sun. My photography is shown in the above pictures. Hopefully, you will like these pictures.


About the Post


Post ContentPhotography
SubjectNatural Photography
CameraVivo S1 Pro
LocationMy hometown
Photographer@steemdoctor1

Respected Mentions:

@hive-180821
@allahnawaz03
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem


Author:@steemdoctor1


Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrep7cdiEehHoajJrW3HVduZ8Mqhh8a48nkoc8AkZAUXEAWL2ZyN6EgdZyepW5HuxNuf1NAaZ.gif

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Lindo post amigo, la lluvia hace que las plantas se tornen más verdes y hermosas, gracias por compartir, feliz día 🤗

 3 years ago 

Thank you.

 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56766.86
ETH 2492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36