1500 Steem Power (SP) delegation to Steemit-Garden Community || By @steemdoctor1

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello to the brothers and sisters of the Steemit-Garden community.

Hopefully, all of you will be good and happy and enjoying your good health with good taste. I am very much impressed by the work of the Steemit Garden community and I decided to join the community. First of all, I will delegate some Steem Power to the curation account of the community.

image.png

Image Craeted By Canva


Reasons For My Delegation


As I have told all of you that I am going to delegate some SP to the community. I am delegating 1000 (1K) Steem Power to the curation account of the community (@hive-180821). There are some reasons for this,

  • I am impressed by the work of this community. All the members of the community are working very hard for the growth of the community and this is the main key to the success of any community.

  • The content published and supported in this community is really superb and of good quality.

  • I want to be an active user of the community and I wish to get support from the community members (Admin and Moderators).

  • I also want to be a part of the peaceful and impressive environment of the community.


Delegation Processing


Now, I will show some steps to delegating Steem Power (SP) to the Steemit Garden community. In this way, some of the users can also get guidance from these steps.

  • First of all, I opened the SteemWorld, ensure Login, and click the Dashboard option.

image.png

  • Now, click on the Delegations option.

image.png

  • Now, click the Delegate... option.

image.png

  • Now, enter the account name (hive-180821, in my case) to whom you are delegating. Enter the amount and click the Ok option.

image.png

  • Now, enter the Yes option.

image.png

  • Now, enter the Private Active Key of your account and click the Ok option.

image.png

  • The Power will be delegated to the community successfully. You can see this in the screenshot below.

image.png


Note: All the above screenshots are taken from SteemWorld.


I hope to get good support from the community members.


I would like to mention here:

@hive-180821
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem


Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrep7cdiEehHoajJrW3HVduZ8Mqhh8a48nkoc8AkZAUXEAWL2ZyN6EgdZyepW5HuxNuf1NAaZ.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Great job, my friend!
#club5050

Hola @steemdoctor1; que bueno que explicaste cómo delegar por que intente hacerlo y me tranco los pasos algo debí hacer mal, saludos y gracias por la explicación oportuna para mí.

 2 years ago 

You're welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77