🌸Club5050||Beautiful Cambodian flower colors ||🌸

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello, steemians and garden lovers!

Image (12).jpg

Cambodia is also known for its beautiful plants and beautiful colors, but now frangipani flowers have grown a lot in Indonesia, especially in Aceh. This flower is planted in almost every temple and corner of the village, and has an important function in local culture and religious events. In addition, its beautiful color and shape make frangipani flowers also often used as ornamental plants in the yard, either planted in pots or grown as trees. . Not even a few of the people who use this flower as a means of treatment.

IMG20211126140541.jpg

And also tell a little about the life of this Cambodian flower, which is found in home areas such as tourist attractions and places that have housing and living costs for college and school children. And at that time I really liked the flower, it was very beautiful and the bloom looked beautiful when I saw it in my eyes, and when I saw the flower it was very beautiful when I looked at it so I really like this Cambodian flower.

IMG20211126140406.jpg

Especially now that there is a community that makes posts about the flower after I played on steemit and me and followed in the footsteps of old players who had played in steemit.

IMG20211126140406.jpg

And from the benefits of this frangipani to maintain a healthy body is an important thing to know. Who would have thought that ornamental plants that often grow in the yard of this house have many benefits and can be used for traditional medicinal ingredients, don't be wrong, try for friends to do traditional medicine.

IMG20211126140431.jpg

Then at that time I was not surprised to see the flower in front of my friend's house and I asked permission first to take the flowers at my friend's house and the flowers could treat such as:

  • Fever
  • Skin health
  • Treat boils
  • Treating swollen toothache
    And so forth .

|Photo Taken|Realmi c17|
|Category|flower|
|Location|North Aceh - Indonesia|
|App Editor|My Gelery|
|Flower|@steem-wariors

IMG_20211125_222336.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99