I planted them beautifully on the roof of the house and shared them and the shey flowers among you.

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello friends, Assalamualaikum, I hope everyone is well. I am as good as every day. Today you have some information about some of my flowers in this scheme garden and I made a few phone calls on the roof of my house and those flowers have grown very nicely and about that mistake among you. I am sharing some information with you

I first brought this flower from the market. And after bringing it home, however. I planted that flower and in a very beautiful way I made that beautiful picture on the roof of our house and after planting I did. You have taken great care of them in a very beautiful way and after making the race, this picture looks very beautiful among you. The pictures there have been very beautiful and the flowers have been very big so I shared those mistakes with us.

IMG_20220214_185058_988.jpg

I do not know the name of this flower, but I did not give you a beautiful picture of this flower. This flower looks very beautiful in white color and looks very beautiful so I shared it with you and this beautiful flower.

IMG_20220214_185102_416.jpg

The next time you come back with some information about my new flower

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61199.00
ETH 2393.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56