Garden flowers

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Asalaikum appears among you with flowers and other things as usual. So today I have come among you. With some information about some flowers.

Top tree flowers

My father and I went to the fair and saw many beautiful flowers there. There are many varieties of flowers and many people are buying flowers there. I also liked my dad a lot of flowers and told the store. So brother, he says how much these flowers cost. The price of a flower is 25 rupees, if you take ten together, it is 250 rupees, but if you take more, you pay 240 rupees, brother. My father and I bought the flowers and came home with the flowers, washed our hands and face and ate rice. In the afternoon, my younger sister and I went to the roof of our house and filled the tops with loose soil, then took out the polythene under the flower and put it in the middle of the tops. Then I filled it well with soil and after giving it I went with some water then at the end of 10 days my younger sister and I came to see. The flowers have become very big, then he took a picture of that flower with my phone and gave it to you.

IMG_20220102_183352_511.jpg

Going to see flowers

We went on a trip with our family. The name of the place is Bogra. On the way there, there is a tree on the side of the road. I saw a beautiful flower there. So I put the picture of that flower among you. So if you like it, then vote.

IMG_20220102_183403_389.jpg

I am new to steemit so if there is any mistake I will see forgiveness.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58044.48
ETH 2352.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36