You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New information for the Steemit-Garden community about the Steemit awards 2021

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello mam

@hive-180821
Can I make post about our community (Steemit-Garden) Today. As you said that A post almost 250 words about specification of our community. So I have a little confusion about date or time. When I can write this post for our community?

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Yes, if you want to nominate the Steemit-Garden community as the "Best Community" you can write a post and use the tag #steemitawards2021

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot.
I also want to nominate my favorites moderator of this community. Can I do now?

 3 years ago 

you can write a post from December 2-18. You can write one post and specify in one post the name of the best author, the best community, and the best member of the community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60003.48
ETH 2309.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49