#club75↪️ my flower garden In the backyard of our house, there is a wonderful kolaboti flower tree || 20% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account by sbsojib

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Picsart_22-04-19_18-28-18-203.jpg

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well.This is my first post on Steam Garden Please forgive mistakes.My best wishes and congratulations to all the friends of this community.Today I am going to post a different type of kolaboti flower tree.This is kolaboti tree was planted just behind our house.
I have arranged this wonderful block among you today. Let's get started.

IMG_20220419_100455.jpg

IMG_20220419_100445.jpg
https://w3w.co/apes.serve.compound

Hello,friends Welcome to my garden. Today I will write to you about the colorful flower trees of my garden and I planted this colorful flower tree in my garden. In the light of this garden on Tuesday, I will share my collabory flower contact between you.

IMG_20220419_100420.jpg

IMG_20220419_100310.jpg
https://w3w.co/apes.serve.compound

All pictures taken from my mobile phone Huawei p smart. Location I have been passionate about gardening since I was a child and with this will power I have created this wonderful flower garden in my garden. In the flower garden, I have planted sweet flowers in the soil as well as Kalabati flowers. In this light I cultivate your Kalabati flower plant and I have created this wonderful flower garden in my garden.

IMG_20220419_100223.jpg

https://w3w.co/apes.serve.compound
I have planted Kalabati flowers in the soil in the flower garden and the tree has grown a lot due to the good care of the Kalabati flowers and the application of various organic fertilizers at the base of the Kalabati flowers. In this light, I am very happy to introduce you to the cultivation of Kalavati flower and its benefits. I will share with you community friends about the benefits and qualities of Kalabati flower.

This flower is look like is very nice.this flowers color is red and white.i think this flower is looking so beautifull.

Best Regards.

@sbsojib,19 april,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66