#club75↪️ In the backyard of our house, there is a wonderful Maduri lota flower tree || 20% of payout is donated to @hive-180821 account by sbsojib

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Assalamualaikum I hope you are all well.This is my first post on Steam Garden Please forgive mistakes.My best wishes and congratulations to all the friends of this community.Today I am going to post a different type of maduri lota flower tree.This is maduri lota tree was planted just behind our house.
The tree is now rich in mango.I have arranged this wonderful block among you today. Let's get started.

IMG_20220418_125945.jpg

Hello friends, welcome to my garden. Today I will write to you about the sweetness tree in my garden and I planted this sweetness tree in my garden. In the light of which, in this garden post on Monday, I will share my introduction of this sweetness tree among you.

IMG_20220418_130010.jpg

All pictures taken from my mobile phone Huawei p smart. Location I have been passionate about gardening since I was a child and with this will power I have created this wonderful flower garden in my garden. I was planting sweetness in the soil in the flower garden. In this light I cultivate your sweetness and I have created this wonderful flower garden in my garden.
IMG_20220418_130020.jpg

In the flower garden I planted sweetness flowers in the ground and grew a lot. In this walk I am very happy to introduce you to the cultivation of sweetness and its benefits. I will share the qualities and benefits of the sweetness tree with you and share it with the friends of the community.
IMG_20220418_130010.jpg

The colors of sweetness flowers are pink and white. These flowers add sweet fragrance. This is why I plant this flower at the gate in the village area. Those of us who live in villages are aware of this. Because I see this flower at the gate of Matubbar's house in the village. The smell of this flower is so sweet that when you pass through the gate, a nice smell comes to your nose. Which makes the mind better. This madhrilata flower looks like a vine in the shape of a vine.
IMG_20220418_125954.jpg

The beauty of this madhrilata flower is so deep that the eyes reach there. Especially when there is a ceremony at home, the value of the beauty of this gate flower or madhrilata flower increases even more. Many people's eyes are swollen after that.
IMG_20220418_125850.jpg

All in all, the environment attracts everyone's attention.

Best Regards.

@sbsojib,18 april,2022

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 56446.21
ETH 2966.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.17