#club100 || 100 steem powerup to club100 support || by @safi01||

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

100 steem powerup:

I've been working steemit for a long time. And as always I love to do powerups. I am going to post this first powerup. I do powerup but I don't post power off. This is not the first time I post powerup. But I'm going to do that. Powerup on Steam is very important for every user. This is very important for those who work here, because it is an energy or your energy. We have to use this power to move forward. I always want to power up, and increase our power. Because I'm planning for the long term. I want to see myself as a dolphin. And that's within this year. So I am seeking everyone's help and cooperation. And hope for cooperation. I hope everyone will help me.

Screenshot_20220112-170606.png
I did powerup today. You can see what was in the picture before I did the powerup. You can see in your picture before the powerup I had a total of 602 steem.

Screenshot_20220112-170623.png

And as you can see in this picture, I'm going to power up 100 Steam. And according to all the rules, I did 100 stem powerup.

Screenshot_20220112-170648.png

And as you can see in the latest picture. After I finished my 100 Steam powerup, it went up to 702 Steam. As you can see in the first picture, 602 went and stood.

I always want to power up. And that amount of steam to me must actually be a dolphin one day. I want to keep my body intact. All of you will pray for me and please support me.


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Cc.
@pennsif
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

great work, thanks for your delegation to our community!
#club100!

 3 years ago 

thanks

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46