#club100- My first post on Steemit-Garden Community with My Delegation || 20% beneficiaries goes to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone.
Assalamu alaikum
how are you all, hope you are well by the grace of allah, i am well too,
I am @safi01 from Bangladesh
I'm going to write about Small garden

20220101_112356.jpg


https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus


❤️
Hobby garden
❤️

Before I want to work with Steemit Garden, let's share some things about myselfs. I am Safiullah Basar. I am a textile engineer by profession. My career came to an end during the Karna period. Now I am sitting at home. I am living my life from home.I am now spending my leisure time at home. And in addition to this leisure time I am working on this steam brick site. I have been working here for a long time.

20220101_112501.jpg

I like steem bricks very much. An important site for steemits is the Steamite Garden and the Estimate Garden community is my favorite. Favorite community. They are doing some great work here and these works are usually about gardening. I like them very much. Working about this garden seems to be my favorite.

20220101_112336.jpg

I want to work in the Steam Garden. I get all my income up. My dream is to be a dolphin. And I'm working on that. Hopefully through this community I will be able to reach my goal. I can fulfill my dream through this community.

20220101_112307.jpg

I have just started a small garden on the roof of my house. Everything starts from a young age. So from a very young age I started planting some flowers and some thankuni leaves in the tub. Which brings me peace. I hope to grow my garden very soon. I just started So I want everyone's prayers and support.

20220101_112329.jpg

The trees planted in the tub are growing every day. I am continuing my efforts to crack them. I put no flaws in my care. Make sure to take care of them twice a day, in the morning and in the afternoon. Because gardening is my dream or my hobby. With a beautiful garden, I want my roof to be completely covered by the garden. I will fill it with gardens.
20220101_112248.jpg
A garden makes one beautiful and that garden protects our environment. By planting these plants we get a lot of oxygen from the garden and we should all plant from the plants.

club-100

In the last three to four months, I have been able to steem powerup my total income. Which is the whole of my income for the last three months. Below I am sharing a screenshot with you. Hopefully I will come under Club100.

20211220_180050_628.jpg

I would like to mention Personally @steemcurator01 Because my dream is to be a dolphin and I want to get a hundred percent power up and come to Cray. And the only person who can help me to fulfill my dream is @steemcurator01 That is why I am seeking his help and cooperation in fulfilling my dream. Hopefully he will help me become a dolphin.


❤️
THANKS EVERYONE
❤️

Cc.
@hive-180821
@steemchiller
@vipnata
@allahnawaz03
@liasteem
@alexmove

Location:
https://w3w.co/stepladder.midweek.abacus

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Dear friend, you will definitely be a dolphin. You need to write beautiful and interesting posts with photos. I will definitely nominate you for booming.

 2 years ago 

Ok thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60696.11
ETH 3379.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52