🏝️Club5050🏝️ MY Verification Post ||15% For @hive-180821🇧🇩

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hello Everyone,
Assalamualaikum,
I am @Sadiaafroz From #bangladesh. I was born on 11/10/2004 in a lower middle class family in Gobindpur Sardar Para of Mominpur Union No. 6 of Parbatipur Police Station in Dinajpur District. My father is a farmer and my mother is a housewife. We are two brothers and one sister. I am the eldest of the siblings. At present I am an Honors 1st year student of Botany Department of Dinajpur Government College. From a young age, I was a little more interested in biology. Because nature is very dear to me.

IMG_20220316_101010.jpg

My hobby:
My hobbies are gardening and doing small craft work. I really like the blue sky of autumn and the game of clouds flying like cotton. Hyacinth flower is my favorite. Its fragrance makes me drunk. I love to walk on the grass on a dewy morning. I want to be a government employee in the future and build myself as a supportive woman. Because at the present time it is very important for girls to be self-reliant. If the girls fall behind, the whole country will fall behind. Everyone will pray for me so that I can fulfill my dream.

IMG_20220316_101147.jpg
IMG_20211222_152835.jpg

Inshallah I will try to follow all the rules of your community and try to behave amicably. We will be aware and abide by the rules of health during this transition. Finally, I am concluding my post by wishing everyone good health.

Regards,@sadiaafroj Thank you for support #steemit-garden community
Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden! Thank you very much for your beautiful post presentation!

My sincere greetings and heartfelt love to all of you for giving me the opportunity. And I am very happy to support you because if I get your support, the power of my account and the delegation is completely my favorite community is the Steamite-garden delegation.🙏🙏🙏

 2 years ago 

welcome to join the steemit-garden community that we love.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63186.04
ETH 3392.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50