Sort:  
 2 years ago (edited)

thanks for your participation in the contest and for the wonderful post! I also really love apples.
you must invite 5 friends who will write you comments

Alright
I'll do that
Thanks

@hive-180821 I've invited all 5 friends that have given me some comments. Thank you.

 2 years ago 

super! bravo!

Wow what a nice article about apple, that's really a job well done, keep up the good work.

Thank you bro

You seem to know much about your favorite fruit. This is a good write up. I also just learnt a little more

Glad u enjoyed it.

 2 years ago 

See the various forms of apples really amazes me especially the red apple reminds me of the prince who are an apple and went to sleep

U mean d princess that ate an apple and fell asleep or is it another new story.

Earlier on Steemit, I wrote an article about the most important common fruits and apples were no doubt one of the most important. Common in the sense that they could be found almost anywhere. What a great post indeed. I wish you goodluck in the contest.

Thank you very much boss.

This is a nice post and indeed we've been enlightened on the different types of apples, Good luck in the contest

Thank you very much friend.

Wow, I had no idea an apple contains all this nutrients. I also love apples, I eat them for my heart burns. Thanks for shading more light on this wonderful fruit and I wish you good luck in this contest 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82