Club5050||catharanthus roseus flower beauty and photography||15%benefit to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

❤️ catharanthus roseus ❤️
DATE:31-07-2022
🇧🇩Bangladesh🇧🇩

Assalamualaikum, I hope you are all doing much better, Alhamdulillah I am fine too. Today I have appeared before you with a picture of a flower, I hope you will like it very much. I took a picture of these flowers from the side of the road, they look very beautiful. Seeing the flowers filled my heart. If any of you want to plant a flower garden next to the house, then I hope you keep this flower.

20220729_211314.jpg

Flower Name:❤️Catharanthus roseus ❤️

Catharanthus roseus
Commonly known as the bright-eyed, periwinkle cemetery plant, pink perre winkle. It is a species of flowering plant in the Araceae family.
It is grown as an aromatic and medicinal plant elsewhere. It is used as a source of vincristine and vin blasta in the treatment of cancer. It was once known as vinca rose.

20220729_211325.jpg

Description:

Catharanthus roseus is an evergreen herb that grows 36 to 39 inches tall. The leaves are ovate, one to three and a half inches in length. 0.4 to 1.4 inches wide glossy green hairless. Flowers are white to dark pink. Vasal tube one to one-tenths two inches long, with a red center. A corolla 0. 5 to 2 inches in diameter with five petal-lobed fruits 0.8 to 1.6 inches long. A pair of culms 0.3 inches wide.

received_471252264339647.jpeg

Ecology:

C. in the wild. Rojas is an endangered plant. The main reason for the decline is land destruction through burning agriculture. It is also widely cultivated in tropical regions and countries like Bangladesh, India, Australia, Pakistan. Adapted to growing in Australia, it is known as a noxious weed in Western Australia.
Cultivation: As an ornamental plant, it is appreciated for its hardiness to drought and nutrient deficiency. Temperate Climate Warm Season Garden It is noted for its long flowering period, from spring to late autumn, in tropical conditions. It is cultivated in good soil and full sun.
[20220729_211325.jpg](

Usage:

This species has long been cultivated for various herbal medicines. This is 2600B.C.E Mesopotamia. Its roots are used against various diseases. In traditional Chinese medicine, it is used against numerous diseases, including diabetes and malaria.
received_601653728022944.jpeg
To be honest, I like flowers more. After seeing this flower plant, my friends were making fun of me when I went to take pictures, but I like taking pictures of flowers very much. So I didn't listen to them and took pictures very nicely. I also have a small flower garden, hopefully one day I will show you pictures of my garden flowers. And I will plant this flower in my garden. And I will take good care of the flowers in my garden, and I will take care of the flowers using pesticides, ina Allah.

received_611024810379137.jpeg

This was my impression of the Catharanthus roseus flower. How do you feel about the blog, please let me know through comments. If you make a mistake, you will look at forgiveness. Thank you very much for spending your valuable time creating this blog. Wishing everyone good health and long life, I am ending this blog here. All be well and pray for me, that I can work on your blog honestly.

https://steemit.com/hive-172186/@ridoy001/introduce-my-self-or-or-ridoy001

❤️Thank You All❤️

❤️ Allah Hafiz ❤️

Sort:  

Build the garden of information 🌱👩‍🌾👨‍🌾

Insallah,,pray for me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70