You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #CLUB100 TOP 5 DAILY PUBLICATIONS FROM STEEMIT-GARDEN COMMUNITY 27.03.22

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

@hive-180821 Ma'am, look with forgiveness. I never commented to you about booming support. Because you support here based on good quality posts. But I feel proud to work in this community. Your community has given me a lot of unexpected booming support. However I have not been able to post for some days due to physical illness and family financial condition. But one of my requests to you is that if you support me in the way you have supported me and my poor family may be saved. I have increased my power, never reduced the representation. Yes, I have submitted everything. But after 1 month I have to spend some money for my family. I will benefit if you all help me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67