Sort:  
 3 years ago 

это же отлично. С удовольствием почитаю об осени в Индонезии

 3 years ago 

I don't understand your language, please translate it into English, so I don't misunderstand ️✍️✍️🙏🙏🙏

 3 years ago 

that's great. I am pleased to read about autumn in Indonesia

 3 years ago 

I write in my own language. you can use a translator. I translate your comments with the google translator

 3 years ago 

I also use google translate,
Every post I write in Indonesian, then I translate it to English with Google Translate, when someone uses their language it is difficult for me to find out what language that person is using, I hope you understand what I mean, 🙏🙏🙏

Thank buddy
we must support each other in a community.🤝🤝🤝

 3 years ago 

Yes, of course, we must support each other in our community.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66