||Back PowerUp To increase Account Strength||

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG_20220109_001013.jpg

10% of the Proceeds from my post This, I Donated to the community account @hive-180821 , for the Betterment of the #steemit-garden Community.

good afternoon all friends, hopefully we are all always in good condition and healthy, so that we can carry out all forms of activities that we are currently running.

Dear #steem-garden Kimunitas friends, in supporting the Club5050 program that has been set at this time, it is fitting for us to carry out according to the directions that have been socialized by the #Steemit team.

Therefore, to achieve a position as a Club5050 participant, we must always set aside half of the income we get from writing on the #Steemit Platform.

this is a sign of our seriousness in going in a more meaningful direction, and the way is to always increase Steem Power, as a form of increasing our strength on this steemit platform.

therefore, on this occasion, I again did a Powerup, in order to increase the strength of the steem power on my account, and the amount I Powerup on this occasion was 20,736 Steem, and this is the result of the income I got at the moment of the opportunity to write in the first week of January.

And to be honest, I'm not satisfied, because the improvements I made this week weren't as great as the powerups you guys did, but this is in accordance with the income I got on the opportunity to write in the first week of January.

the following is the amount of Steem power that I have before I do the Powerup, and above is also listed the amount of steem that I will Powerup.

Amount of Steem Power Before Powerup :

IMG_20220109_000853.jpg

and the following is the mechanism in carrying out a Powerup to my Steemit Account :

IMG_20220109_000951.jpg

IMG_20220109_000922.jpg

IMG_20220109_001013.jpg

And this is the result of Steem Power after I did a Powerup :

IMG_20220109_001043.jpg

Hopefully in the future I can do a powerup again from the results I get from making posts on Steemit.

And for the next two months I target to have 1000sp of Steem Power, because I have a goal this year to be able to have Sp. as much as 5000, and can immediately reach the Rank as Dolphin one.

and hopefully this can be realized, the way we always believe and try to make good writing works on the Steemit platform.

and at the end of the year, we can achieve what we hope to have 5000 sp, and I also hope for friends to give me support for what I aspire to this year. So that my passion to become a dolphin can be realized, and also I always get the motivation to achieve it all.

so for my post this afternoon, hopefully my friends also have the same ideals as me, and we can run it together to get the same success, which we will achieve at the peak of the end of the year.

please provide input for every article I post, so that I can improve it and also study harder to become a better writer in the future.

Special Thanks to:
@pennsif
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Greetings from me : @rachman-jr25

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Great work, thank you very much for your delegation!
#club5050

you're welcome. wish us success together. @hive-180821

 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

thanks for your information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81