🌼🌼club100 || Flower Melatiku is beautiful and a thousand benefits by @prilly

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

25% I donate to @burnsteem

A very neat and beautiful jasmine flower garden

This country does not know the name melur flower, but jasmine. It feels like the last time I picked that melur flower was when I was young, to be precise when I was in high school, jasmine flower It thrives and is beautiful in front of my dormitory at that time.

Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly

Jasmine is an ornamental flower plant in the form of an upright trunked tree that can live chronically. Jasmine is a genus of shrubs, the leaves are green and the flowers are white.

Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly

Recently, when I stopped at one of the gas stations to fill up with oil for the train, I saw a garden decorated with jasmine which was very beautiful and neat.

I really like jasmine flowers, the flowers are small and sometimes the flower shape consists of only 5 or 4 petals, it's really very beautiful when planted like this.

Immediately I took my phone to take some pictures so I can share with you guys in this community, the beauty of this flower caught my attention,Its pure white flowers imply purity and kindness,Jasmine flower is also an ornamental plant that grows a lot in Indonesia.

Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly

Jasmine flowers can also be a traditional herb used by the ancestors as anti-inflammatory drugs or to reduce pain, not inferior to the flowers.Jasmine flower leaves can also overcome and treat colds and dengue fever. Even jasmine flowers can also be used for making tea.

Jasmine plants can be planted in the yard of the house, will make the yard beautiful, for how to plant jasmine flowers like flowers in general, but it will look very beautiful if Jasmine flowers are planted in a neat line like the picture below.

Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly

I think I'm not the only one who likes jasmine flowers, because I know very well that there are so many benefits of this flower, of course the beauty of jasmine flowers will make anyone like this flower.

Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly Image of the Oppo A55 by @prilly

If you pay close attention,How beautiful God's creation is, one of them is this jasmine flower, surely many of you like the jasmine flower which smells good and smells good.

is there after reading this article you can learn how to cultivate jasmine flowers, friends.


Thank you, friends, for reading the story about jasmine flowers from me, I hope you like it, thank you for visiting my post. Good luck to all of us.

This article was published by

Ig: @naurasuhailaa | @prilly

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Postingan bagus

 2 years ago 

thank you @steem-warior for visiting my post.

 2 years ago 

Good 😊

 2 years ago 
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Verified User
Bot Free
Status clubClub75
Share Rewards
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the steemworld.org Web-based Application

Note
Thank you for sharing your best content here and always being consistent in making posts in the steemit-garden community, we will waiting for your next post.

Thanks you❤


 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

 2 years ago 

Terima kasih untuk dukungannya.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and amazing photos, my friend!
#club75

 2 years ago 

They really are beautiful, they highlight any place, that garden looks well cared for, public spaces and people's gardens can look beautiful with any flower, with due care, enjoy your post and each of your photographs.

Greetings and Blessings.

 2 years ago 

terima kasih @lanegra2804, anda telah melawat dan menikmati siaran saya. semoga harimu menyenangkan.

 2 years ago 

🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81