Observe The Senggani Flower Clearly || Benificiary 20% Set @hive-180821 Account

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

PSX_20220110_152502.jpg

On this occasion I will provide photography about Senggani flowers and also the benefits of this plant. But before we enter the discussion about this plant. At least let's talk about how I found this plant. So, yesterday I went to the forest to look for some insects as one of my macro photography objects. Because that day I had no friends to go to the forest. so I decided to go alone and look for insects in the Forest behind my own house. After I finished I took pictures of several types of insects that I encountered. Then on the way home I saw the seggani plant flourishing and displaying attractive purple flowers.

I saw this senggani flower growing with beautiful colors, and I used to really like eating this senggani fruit. I decided to take some pictures of this plant. From taking pictures of Senggani flowers first, because I think the flowers look very beautiful. And even though this plant is just a wild plant, we can see the flowers that grow so beautifully. And also this senggani plant also has some extraordinary benefits, such as the marigold flower that I told you about before.

PSX_20220110_152702.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

You may have seen this senggani plant often and even this plant is also in your area. But maybe about the benefits of this plant not many people know about it. And here I will try to tell a little about this plant to all of you here.

Senggani plant is a type of shrub that belongs to the family and is very common in this area of ​​Indonesia. This Senggani plant has an upright tree measuring 1 meter to 2 meters in height. This senggani plant also has many branches and this plant can only grow in places that get enough sunlight. We will find plants like this senggani, like on mountain slopes and bushes.

PSX_20220110_152623.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

IMG_20220110_213227.png

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

PSX_20220110_152552.jpg

PSX_20220110_152529.jpg

As we can see in the picture that I share with you all, this senggani plant has single leaves and also has a stalk, the leaves are also opposite each other across and are oval in shape with a pointed tip, the surface is short hair that is sparse and also slightly stiff. so that if we hold it it will feel rough, the leaves of this senggani also have three curved bones.

This senggani plant has benefits.

  • Senggani extract can be used as a pain reliever because it contains analgesic substances, such as eliminating swelling and stopping bleeding.

  • The fruit can also be eaten, Senggani fruit contains high antioxidants because of the high purple substance. The young leaves owned by this senggani plant can also be added to the papaya leaf stew to remove the bitter taste of the papaya leaves.

PSX_20220110_152431.jpgPSX_20220110_152415.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

PSX_20220110_152352.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Here I also had time to take pictures of the fruit of this senggani plant. When we were little we used to eat this senggani fruit very often. However, the edible fruit is the black fruit. Senggani fruit that is ripe will break open and share several sides of the fruit. This Senggani fruit has small seeds with a brown color.

PSX_20220110_152303.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Before going home, I also had the opportunity to take very good pictures of this Senggani flower and this time I did it with a macro lens. We can see more clearly how beautiful the flowers are in this. Here you can see the fibers in the flowers that appear.

Seen here growing in this flower which is purple and also yellow. The mixture makes the flowers in it more attractive. I tried to take a very close picture but it is not accessible with my camera. Indeed the closer the clearer, but if too close it will look blurry and ugly.

PSX_20220110_152647.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photo.Redmi 9C. @partner-macro What3words

Photo TakenRedmi 9C
CategoryThediarygame
ThediarygameActivity
CategoryPhotography
LocationNorth Aceh - Indonesia
Location
App EditorMy-Gelery
Photografer@partner-macro

Here I take a picture of this plant far and wide. So that we can see how these plants thrive. And it's time for me to go home. I went straight home to take a shower because my body also felt itchy from being in the forest all day. This is all I can give on this occasion and I hope you all like it. With a smile I really wish health to you all and happiness always be with you. Thank you very much everyone. 😊😊

Thanks To : @vipnata @hive-180821 @liasteem @allahnawaz03 @alexmove

ezgif.com-gif-maker (1).gif
Community Page

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Thank you very much @alexmove and I am also very happy with your work. I wish you all success and happiness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64778.13
ETH 2531.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68