GardeningsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hello everyone. I hope you are fine and doing good in your respected fields.
Today, i was doin a tough work. I was plucking little type of pears today. The trees are so big that you have never seen. I am exhausted today.

These are the pears that i was plucking. So these trees are so so big approximately 15 to 20 mtr tall and 5 to 10 mtr wide. And it have so much branches which are not just branches, they are like trees on tree.

These kind of pears have so much juice in it and are so delicious. They don't get colour, thay remains green. They only changes colour when they are packed in a box and stored for a month or more. They get yellowish in colour after stored.

I took this picture on tree. This is the bucket in which we put pears, apples, and other fruits to take them down from trees. These are made of plastic and are unbreakable unless excess force exerted on it.

I am sooo tired today can't wait to sleep. So I'm going to sleep now and see you tomorrow. I hope you enjoyed my todays post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59