Went to their garden again with girlfriend

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago


ENGLISH



PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends, I hope you are all well. Today I will write about a garden trip among you. There is a big garden in my girlfriend's house. There I almost went on trips. I collect trees from there and collect pictures of flowers. Occasionally if I see a good kind of flower. I collected it from there and took it home. And my girlfriend gave me a lot of trees. I planted them on the roof of my house. I have made a beautiful little garden in my house. I will try to make my garden a garden on a larger scale later.

colorful_summer_vocation_photo_collage.png

My girlfriend's father has made some lamps in front of the garden. Because he is the one who visits the garden at night. There are roads around the garden so that the garden does not face any damage. There are beautiful lanterns on the street.

20210906_124634.jpg

Currently I am surrounded by deciduous trees and there are several thousand deciduous trees here. I don't know my exact name but I know several names. And from here my girlfriend gave me several tree saplings which I have nurtured and raised beautifully.

20210906_104642.jpg

Moreover there are some extra trees here. They will be cleared soon. I heard it here. I travel to their garden with my girlfriend and collect pictures most of the time. At present, the flowers of flowering trees are not seen during the rainy season. Because when water falls on the flower tree, the flowers get damaged and rot. That's why I'm looking at trees now.

20210906_104643.jpg

I wrote about a beautiful garden trip among you. The garden looks very beautiful in the rainy season. I can see new leaves growing all around. All will be well. See you later. Assalamualaikum.



বাংলা



ফটোগ্রাফি



হ্যালো বন্ধুরা আশা করি আপনারা সবাই ভাল আছেন। আপনাদের মাঝে আজকে একটি বাগান ভ্রমণ সম্পর্কে লিখব। অনেক বড় একটি বাগান আমার বান্ধবীর বাসায় আছে। সেখানে আমি প্রায় ভ্রমণ করতে যাই। আমি সেখান থেকে গাছ সংগ্রহ করি ফুলের ছবি সংগ্রহ করি। মাঝেমধ্যে যদি কোন ভালো ধরনের ফুল দেখতে পাই। সেখানে থেকে সংগ্রহ করে আমি বাসায় নিয়ে যাই। এবং আমার বান্ধবী আমাকে অনেক গাছ দিয়েছে। সেগুলো আমি আমার বাসার ছাদে রোপন করে রেখেছি। আমার বাসায় খুব সুন্দর একটি ছোট্ট বাগান তৈরি করেছি। আমি পরবর্তীতে আমার বাগানটি বড় আকারে একটি বাগান তৈরী করার চেষ্টা করবো।

colorful_summer_vocation_photo_collage.png

বাগানের সামনে কিছু ল্যাম লাইট তৈরি করে রেখেছেন আমার বান্ধবীর বাবা। কারণ রাতের বেলা তিনিই বাগান পরিদর্শন করেন। বাগানের যেন কোনো ক্ষতির সম্মুখীন না হয় সেদিকে নজর রাখে বলে বাগানে চতুর্পাশে রাস্তা করা আছে। রাস্তায় এই সুন্দর ল্যাম লাইট গুলো দেওয়া আছে।

20210906_124634.jpg

বর্তমানে আমি পাতাবাহারের গাছ এর আশে পাশে আছি এবং এখানে কয়েক হাজার পাতাবাহারের গাছ রয়েছে। যেগুলো আমার নাম সঠিকভাবে জানা নেই তবে আমি বেশ কয়েকটা নাম জানি। এবং এখান থেকে বেশ কয়েকটি গাছের চারা আমার বান্ধবী আমাকে দিয়েছেন যেগুলো আমি সুন্দরভাবে লালন-পালন করে বড় করেছি।

20210906_104642.jpg

তাছাড়া এখানে কিছু বাড়তি গাছ রয়েছে। সেগুলো খুব শীঘ্রই পরিষ্কার করা হবে। আমি এখনে শুনতে পেলাম। আমি আমার বান্ধবীর সঙ্গে তাদের বাগান ভ্রমণ করি এবং বেশিরভাগ সময় ছবি সংগ্রহ করি। বর্তমানে বর্ষাকাল বর্ষাকালে ফুলের গাছের ফুল দেখা যায় না। কারণ ফুলের গাছে পানি পড়লে ফুলগুলি নষ্ট হয়ে যায় এবং পঁচে যায়। সে কারণে আমি বর্তমানে গাছ দেখতেছি।

20210906_104643.jpg

আপনাদের মাঝে সুন্দর একটি বাগান ভ্রমণ সম্পর্কে লিখলাম। বর্ষাকালে বাগানটি দেখতে খুবই সুন্দর লাগছে। চারিদিকে নিত্য নতুন পাতা গজালো দেখতে পাচ্ছি। সবাই ভালো থাকবেন পরবর্তীতে আবার দেখা হবে। আসসালামুয়ালাইকুম।

camera / samsung m31

64 / Mega pixel

Location / Bangladesh

Edit / Light Room & canva

Sort:  

Hola @santiago77; Muy buenos los colores de tu fotografías, y del vivero, nada que la combinación de los colores de la naturaleza haga ver ver hermoso como siempre, saludos desde Venezuela.

Thank you so much.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and amazing photos!
#club5050

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66991.04
ETH 3101.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74