In the afternoon visit the garden and collect some flower photography

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago


GARDEN TRAVEL PHOTOGRAPHY



Hello friends hope you all are well. Today I will present to you some flower pictures. After a long time I was able to visit the garden today. My girlfriend has a garden at her house. Sometimes I used to travel to that garden. But I was regretting not being able to visit the garden for the past few days due to going to college. Yesterday was Friday, I went to visit my girlfriends garden and saw fresh flowers and collected photographs of those flowers. I will present the photographs to you and explain in a few words how I collect them.

One of the most abundant and one of our flowers in Bangladesh is shown in the above picture. The name of this flower is Jasmine flower. A very beautiful fragrance is available around this flower. If one has this jasmine plant in the garden, the garden will be filled with the scent of jasmine flowers.

Now I will tell you about another flower. The name of this very shy flower is Aparajita. This flower is seen in very few places. Several types of Aparajita flowering plants are found in our Bangladesh. Among them I presented the white Aparajita flower plant among us. In our Bengali language it is called White Aparajita.

In terms of beauty, this flower is no less. The name of the flower is Basar flower. Basar flower plant is seen in very few places. My girlfriend's father is a flower lover, so there are many flower plants in their garden. I have never seen so many flowers before and I do not remember the name of the plant with so many flowers.

Now I present to you the flower that is commonly seen and you will see the flower plant in all the gardens. The name of this yellow color flower is Mike flower. This flower has no scent. But because of its beauty, people plant this flower in their gardens and enhance the beauty of their homes.

It was nice to visit the garden after a long time and collected several pictures of flowers while visiting the garden. Which I presented to you. See you later stay well stay healthy.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31