The garden owned by my friend's wife #club5050 by @nuruzzahri

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Assalamulaikum.Wr.Wb.


Hello Steemit-Garden friends...!
How are you today? I hope you're okay.

Meet again with me @nuruzzahri In a previous post I created content about "my friend's bonsai" And on this occasion I created content about "a garden owned by my friend's wife",

My friend has a garden at him house. This garden belongs to my friend's wife, besides he is diligent in taking care of him bonsai, he also often helps take care of the garden which is managed by him wife.

what is a garden?

The garden is a place that grows in it plants or plants, gardens are often known for their ornamental plants that can tame the eye.

IMG_20211208_181421.jpg

My friend's wife's garden has many types of flowers in her garden, besides flowers in the garden there are also flowers that are cared for in pots, so flower pots can be placed anywhere as desired by my friend's wife. My friend's wife sometimes puts flower pots in front of her house and sometimes my friend's wife puts flower pots in her garden.

IMG_20211208_181446.jpg

Small Sarden

This garden is small but has many kinds of plants in it. if I look from afar, this park looks like a forest because there are so many types of plants inside, there are approximately 100 types of plants that grow in this garden, you can see in the picture below.

IMG_20211208_181522.jpg

IMG_20211208_181511.jpg

Furthermore, my friend's wife often moves her flower pot in front of the house terrace so that the terrace of the house looks good and has a natural impression, besides that it can tame the eye for anyone who sees it, in one week this flower pot often changes places and is often replaced with fresh flowers. is in the park.

Plant Benefits

the benefits of the garden are very good for breathing, the oxygen that is released on each leaf of the plant, in addition to good health, the garden can also decorate the house Sauana is very cool and fresh with natural nuances caused by ornamental plants and plants that grow in the garden. I really like visiting my friend's place because the atmosphere in his house can refresh the body and can clear negative thoughts and can nourish the eyes.

IMG_20211208_181750.jpg

IMG_20211208_182216.jpg

IMG_20211208_182211.jpg

Beautiful Flower

What I like most of the various types of plants that my friend's wife has is this one ornamental plant. from afar this ornamental plant appears to have yellow flowers that stand out from other ornamental plants. This flower is a type of wild sunflower and the size of the flower is smaller than the size of the original sunflower, this flower is said to be a wild sunflower because this flower is very similar to sunflowers when the flowers bloom, what distinguishes them from sunflowers is only the size of the flowers.

IMG_20211208_181852.jpg

IMG_20211208_181833.jpg

IMG_20211208_181809.jpg

That's some information from me about my friend's wife's garden, and I have asked my friend and his wife's permission for me to create content about their garden. And I hope to get support from @steemcurator01 and @booming01 so that I can continue to help build the Steemit-Garden community by delegating some steem. And I also don't forget to say thank you very much to my friends and seniors who have supported me all this time.


By @nuruzzahri

Special Mentions:
@hive-180821
@vipnata
@liasteem
@lachicarebelde
@steemcurator01
@booming01

Thank to :
Admin, Curation and Moderation

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!

 2 years ago 

You are welcome, i hope my post supporting

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14