Aglonema Flowers

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Assalamualaikum.Wr.Wb


Hello Beloved Steemit-Garden friends meet again with me, I haven't posted in a long time, so. How are you tonight..? I hope all of you are fine. And then I really hope all of you to always live a healthy life and continue to take care of your health.!

Tonight I want to make a post about "Aglonema flowers".

IMG_20221204_215540.jpg

Aglonema flowers at night


so a few weeks ago when I was returning home to my parents-in-law's place, I saw an ornamental plant Aglonema in the front yard of the house

IMG_20221204_215748.jpg

I arrived at my parents-in-law's house at 20:00, at that time I remembered 3 years ago that I had taken care of the aglonema plant and watered it every day, I used to take care of the aglonema plant behind the house,

ok my beloved steemit garden friends will explain a little insight from me about aglonema let's see good explanation from me.

For lovers of ornamental plants, many of you will already be familiar with Aglaonema, this plant is a type of leaf ornamental plant that has been popular in Asia for decades. It's not without reason that Aglonema is loved by ornamental plant lovers. This plant from the taro tribe does have many advantages as an ornamental plant, especially when grown indoors, aka indoors.


Aglonema plants are ornamental plants that are easy to grow in our place (Aceh, Indonesia) and these plants are very adaptable to their surroundings so they are easy to care for without being complicated. for beginners it is almost impossible to fail to care for aglonema plants.


You can place Aglonema in every corner of the house without worrying about the leaves wilt. Because this plant does not require special lighting. He can thrive with a lot of sun or minimal exposure.


if the Aglonema plant is placed and cared for indoors, this plant becomes one of the best air purifying ornamental plants, because this plant can absorb formaldehyde and benzene indoors.


If there are ornamental plant lovers, especially this one Aglonema plant, you can freely go anywhere in one week without caring for this plant because Aglonema is drought resistant and it will stay healthy. because Basically you only need to water the Aglonema when the soil is just starting to dry. But it would be nice if you flush it regularly so it will grow fertile and thick.


That's all my discussion tonight, and below is the result of the Aglonema picture I took in front of my parents-in-law's house :

IMG_20221204_215612.jpg

IMG_20221204_215802.jpg

IMG_20221204_215627.jpg

IMG_20221204_215640.jpg

IMG_20221204_215655.jpg

okay, that's all from me, I hope it can provide insight and benefits for plant lovers. I want to say goodbye and see you again in the next useful post. Bye. Bye 👋👋👋

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

I have done vote witness @steem.history along time ago,

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautifulpost and photos!
Unique-95%
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61098.19
ETH 2625.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63