My First Post in Steemit-Garden | Beauty of Drawing-room | #club5050😄 | 10% to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)

Hello Everyone!

Everyone in this beautiful community. I am very glad to be a part of this community. And this is my first post in the Beautiful community Steemit-Garden. And this post is about Beautif view of the part of my house.

20211213_184619.jpg

First of all I would like to mention here that I have a very good part in my house. My parents have decorated every corner of the house very nicely. Similarly, the gallery of our house, which is beautifully decorated, is decorated by my parents with lovely flowers and green plants. And so the other corners of the house like the TV lawn and many similar places are also well decorated. So here I want to show you my drawingroom which is very beautiful and I worked hard to get it.

IMG-20211213-WA0060.jpg

So as you can see in this picture, there is a beautiful white flower in a very lovely glass pot which is very beautifully placed. And with it the other throat that is empty.In return I need a pink flower which I will grow and bring from the market and plant in it.

IMG-20211213-WA0059.jpg

In this picture you can see that I have a very nice flower on it and at the same time a big green flowering plant.
And along with these two Flowers I have read another sentence which is full of White tall flowers and in it there is a plant with tall white flowers which is very attractive and its beauty captivates the heart.

IMG-20211213-WA0057.jpg

And as you can see in this picture, there are only green leafy plants, which are creating a lot of beauty in one side of the corner, which is cool to the eye.

IMG-20211213-WA0056.jpg

As you can see, I took all these pictures myself and it is showing great experience and I have my own photography. I hope you like this picture.

I am very thankful to @allahnawaz03 which invite in this wonderful amazing community.

Special Thanks

Cc...

@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Beautiful posh. Welcome #steemit-garden

Thanks a lot, dear am really happy to see your reply. And now am going to see your posts and learn from your article.

 3 years ago 

thank you this is encouraging praise, I'm not that great at printing articles, you have talent about it, I will learn a lot from you. . let's have fun on your arrival.🍸🍸🎉

Thank you very much and this will be my most beautiful journey with people like you.🥰

 3 years ago 

A stunningly beautiful post! You have a lot of flowers in your house. Did @allahnawaz03 invite you? Please write about this in the text. Welcome to our community Steemit-Garden!

Yes, @allahnawaz03 invites me to help and guide me to work in this great community. And am really thankful to you for viewing my post and reply me.

And He also suggest me to power up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54733.25
ETH 2475.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.15