#Club75 ll Steemit garden ll the beauty of a flower 10% payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

GridArt_20221219_142311039.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

hello steemit friends all wherever you are hopefully still in good health and always under the protection of the almighty God who has givenhis gift to all of us his servants

IMG_20221219_142019.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

on this day's opportunity to meet again with my intentions and goals, on this occasion I want to share stories and posts with all steemit friends, wherever they are.

then the stories and posts I want to share are about the beauty of a zinia flower that I found in a very beautiful local garden
and the flower is the ziniathe color is red but there are also white flowers then the red zinia flower that I share is one of the zinia flowers which is very beautiful and unique and the name of the flower is zinia flower but also this one flower is very beautiful and attractive with the presence of this color on itself and a little hiyaswith yellow in the middle

although thus the zinia flower is one of the wild flowers which is very beautiful and I see this flower has no effect because this flower is very beautiful and good The life of the red zinia flower is not affected by other flowers

because a zinia flower is very alienated from other flowers, the flower with that is the red zinia flower that I share, friends, one of the flowers that is blooming at this time, the zinia flower is one of the greening gardens

even so, this red zinia flower is very beautiful when used to decorate a green garden because the zinia flower is one of the unique and beautiful and beautiful flowers, but the advantages of the zinia flower are that it is compared to other flowers.

IMG_20221219_141942.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

IMG_20221219_141908.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

IMG_20221219_141834.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

IMG_20221219_141752.jpg

<sub> © 2022 All Original Photos By 
@neukyan ||</sub>

then, the first time I saw a zinia flower, I was very interested because this zinia flower, even though the color is red, is very different from the other flowers, but I really like this zinia flower.

because a red zinia flower is a wild flower that is rarely liked by women who are flower lovers because a wild zinia flower is not known that this zinia flower is a wild flower which is very neat if planted in front of the house what I need say not the same as other flowers

so now many of the red zinia flowers know that this flower is a charming flower both in color and in its beauty and the uniqueness of a flowerthe red zinia flower is a very beautiful flower, so I share it at this good opportunity

then this wild zinia flower which is beautiful also has a few advantages,but the advantages of this zinia flower are very different from the advantages of other beautiful flowers because all flowers have their own advantages.

so many of my stories and posts on this occasion about a red zinia flower, more and less, I apologize and finally I say thank you

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
Unique-95%
#club75

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60661.72
ETH 2395.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56