#Club5050 (Steemit Park) || The beauty of a wild flower in bloom || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

GridArt_20220630_152530387.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Good afternoon friends, steemit friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are still in good health always and nothing less, thank God, Allah has given us health so that we can meet again with me as usual.

IMG_20220629_163442.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

On the occasion of this afternoon meet again with me that I want to share posts with all of my friends who are involved in steemit even though wherever you are, hopefully the posts that I share hopefully will please your heart

Then friends, all the posts that I want to share are a beautiful and beautiful wild flower
a wild flower that I found in the yard not far from where I live and a wild flower that is red

Even so a wild flower is very good but I don't know the name of this wild flower
However, the wild flowers will be there when the time comes and not this wild flower
Always there but in the end this flower still falls to the ground

But a wild flower is very beautiful and we rarely see it because it rarely blooms, even though the flowers take a long time to wither
These wild flowers are very very rare but the flowers are very long wilted

Then the color of the wild flower is very beautiful and beautiful then cute but the color is very different from the other wild flowers because this wild flower is different from other flowers, both flowers and colors

IMG_20220629_163516.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220629_163411.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220629_163339.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220629_163248.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220629_163102.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Then these beautiful wild flowers are rarely found from house to house, even though there are very rarely we see wild flowers like this because that is why these flowers are rarely liked by women.

However, the wild flowers that I found have advantages and beauty in terms of the advantages that exist in this wild flower, which is its own advantage, the point being that this wild flower is not an advantage over other wild flowers.

So thus all the advantages that exist in this wild flower do not exist in other wild flowers both in color and in others, very much different from other wildflowers.

Then if there is such a thing as this wild flower, please let me know because I don't know the name of this wild flower, even though I have shared this beautiful wildflower.

Enough here first, my story and post on this afternoon's opportunity about the wild flower sentum flower that I share, I'm more or less sorry, thank you, friend

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

79%Unique
Please, you need to increase the uniqueness of your posts. Thanks.
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Yes, my boss, try to thank you 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59989.12
ETH 2380.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49