#Club5050 (Steemit Park) || Beauty ll a wild flower || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

GridArt_20220613_205239840.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Good evening, friends, wherever you are, hopefully you are still in good health and always in the protection of the almighty God who always gives his grace to all of us.

IMG_20220606_103046.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

On the occasion of this evening meet me again as usual, that is my intention and goal @neukyan is none other than wanting to share stories and posts as usual with all of my steemit friends, even if they are anywhere

Then the story and post that I want to share is about a wild flower that I found in one of the rice fields and the rice field area is not far from the EXSON MOBIL OIL location and the flower is very beautiful and beautiful

Then I coincidentally when I passed the areyal and saw a flower but from afar, even though I still looked at this beautiful flower and in my small heart I wondered if it was a flower, even though I tried to approach the beautiful wild flower or not.

Then after I approached a wild flower, it turned out that the flower was very very beautiful and nice and immediately attracted my eyes because the wild flower was very much different from other flowers

So because of that, I immediately took a photo of the wild flower and I made a story and post about the flower, and then wild flowers often grow in places where there is water and there must be a lot of water, even if a little is allowed.

Even so, with the wild flower life that I share, my friend is living in the presence of water, if the water is not present, these wildflowers will not exist, because the wild flowers do not need water.

IMG_20220606_103247.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220606_103229.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220606_103205.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220606_103143.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220606_103126.jpg

IMG_20220606_103109.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

PHOTO TAKENXiaomi 4a+Macro
CATEGORYMACRO-PHOTOGRAPHY
LOKATIONNORTH ACEH
APP EDITORMY GALERY
PHOTOGRAFER@neukyan

Then this very beautiful wild flower has very good colors and in the middle, with one of them yellow, the color of the flowers in this wild flower is also with the other flowers.

Even so, this wild flower has its advantages, but the advantages that exist in this beautiful wild flower do not exist in the other wild flowers, even though these wild flowers live in rice fields and live very well.

Then the advantages of wild flowers about their color and then how beautiful they are, this is a wild flower mistake that I share on this occasion tonight and these are all the advantages that exist in these wild flowers all have their own

Then the wild flowers are very rare and difficult if we look for the articles of these wild flowers we never see in plantations because these wildflowers are what we often see in the rice field season because there is a lot of water in the fields

Enough here first, my story and post on the occasion of tonight about wild flowers, more or less I apologize, thank you, all my steemit friends.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and amazing photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you again your boss you are very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66369.39
ETH 3585.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59