#Club5050 (Steemit Park) || Beauty ll a red cotton || 10% Payment to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

IMG_20220616_012605.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Hello friends, steemit friends, wherever you are, I hope you are still in good health always and nothing less, I'm here like you

IMG_20220615_220955.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

On this good opportunity to meet again with me that I want to share a post with all of my friends who are on steemit even though they are everywhere and hopefully the posts that I share are pleasing to all of you

Then friends, steemit friends, all the posts that I want to share are about a cotton flower that I found but this wild flower is very rare in us and very difficult to find and beautiful

However, I found this wild cotton flower in one of the locations of houses that had been demolished for a long time. I happened to pass through the area and was far from the place where I lived when I passed that location. I happened to walk.

So I had time to look at the location and saw a beautiful and beautiful cotton flower then by pulling the cotton flower I was forced to approach it so I could take a photo of it

Then the wild cotton flowers that are made are very beautiful in color and attract the attention of everyone who looks at them because the color of the flowers is also very bright, namely pink, so this cotton flower is very popular.

IMG_20220615_221403.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_221341.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_221315.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_221220.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_221146.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_220929.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

IMG_20220615_220852.jpg

© 2022 All Original Photos By @neukyan ||

Because of this, wild cotton flowers like this are becoming rare, so that at the end of a wild flower, if anyone is looking for it, it is very difficult to get wild flowers like this because these wildflowers are already rare.

But a pink cotton flower like this is a wild flower that is liked by women and girls who have just grown up, because this wildflower is very different from the other cotton flowers at all.

Then, a pink cotton flower is very rare, even though this red cotton flower is very unique and very beautiful, but there are also three colors of cotton flowers, namely red, white and yellow, each of which has its advantages.

Let it be the same with the blessing of each color but also the advantages are different, the red color has its own advantages, even the white ones and the yellow ones are all different, so the others are like the flower, too.

Enough first here, my post on this good opportunity is less and more I apologize to all of my steemit friends, thank you very much

Sort:  

How beautiful my friend, they leave me speechless, I love flowers, they are so delicate and transmit so much, good luck in the contest.

 2 years ago 

Aiham dulillah, terimakasih kawan kamu baik deh 🙏

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Thank you for visiting my post, and thank you also for your kindness 👍

 2 years ago 

Zinnia flowers are very beautiful, they reproduce very easily, perhaps that is why you say that they are wild, when their leaves are dry, when their seeds fall to the ground, it is easy to reproduce, beautiful photographs.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68241.10
ETH 3783.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65