#club5050 // Сontest Season Hunt : Week #3 - Yellow Flowers//by @nazmul77

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

Assalamualikum



Hello..!!
My Dear Friends,
I am @nazmul77 from 🇧🇩Bangladesh



How is everyone. I hope you are all well by the grace of God. First of all I would like to thank @strawberrry for organizing a beautiful competition. Through this we can see beautiful beautiful flowers. Flowers are available in different colors in our country. So there is mention of yellow flowers in the competition. I hope you like the flowers I picked. Let's get started.


IMG_20220522_111936.jpg


IMG20220522111648.jpg



FlowersCorolla flowers
Name of the flowerCorolla flowers
LocationBangladeshLocation
Camera usedRadmi Poco m3
Photograper@nazmul77

The flowers you can see above are the flowers of the karla tree. The flowers are very small. When the flowers bloom on the tree, it looks very beautiful. The fruit comes out from this flower in a few days. The trees are creeping. This flowering plant is used as a vegetable. This tree is planted in different places in our country.


IMG20220522111717.jpg


IMG20220522111726.jpg



FlowersRice-pumpkin
Name of the flowerRice-pumpkin flowers
LocationBangladeshLocation
Camera usedRadmi Poco m3
Photograper@nazmul77

The flowers you see above are the fruit of the rice-pumpkin tree. Rice Pumpkin is a nutritious vegetable. The rice-pumpkin tree flowers and then the pumpkin emerges from the flower. This tree is planted in the macha national place. These flowers have a lifespan of 3 to 4 days. The trees are creeping.


Thank you so much for visit my post.I wish you all enjoy my post. I hope you all are inspire me in this platform #steemit.I want I do my best in this platform.



Cc:

@pennsif
@vipnata
@allahnawaz03
@hive-180821

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Beautiful flower of the cabaza I like to observe they drag where they go they cover space but I enjoy it, beautiful photographs!

Greetings and Blessings.

 2 years ago 

Thank you ❤️

 2 years ago 

🤗

 2 years ago 

Thank you for your work, beautiful flowers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57