Updates Of My Eggplant

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Warm greetings,

I am so grateful and happy to update my backyard gardening activity with regards to my eggplant vegetables in the house.

Which I really said that a farmers blood was really running through my veins. Because I really loves to plant of a variety of vegetables and plants in our backyard. And I really want to involve when it comes to nature.

Infact, my backyard gardening and planting was such really useful in some cases. Because it brings a big benefit and really viand solved.

20220909_161622.jpg

In which after a month, since I have posted here in steemit garden pertaining to my eggplant vegetables. Which I am going to transfer it from the pot to the soil. And because of the heavy rains that drops in our place.

20220909_161656.jpg

Then you can see it now, it is already having it's fruit hiding under it's leaves and stem.

Actually some of my neighbors ask me for what did I done with my eggplant vegetables? Because it grows very healthy and having it's big fruit. So I told them that there is a technique in propagating a vegetables.

20220909_161547.jpg

Aside from giving water everyday. Cultivating and removing it some wild grasses. Then it is also advisable that you should sometimes make a conversation to it. It's because plants are also like animals that need some extra ordinary nurture.

Which this kind of vegetables are very useful in such ingredients particularly of my daily recipe. So that's why how I am willing to plant this kind of vegetables at home.

And for the future harvest it will be a big help in viand problem.

20220909_161559.jpg

Also these vegetables are such really needed and very important to our body. Because it has a good source of vitamin A, C and many more.

And proven that it is really fresh because it came from my backyard. With no fertilizers and insecticides applied and it is pure organic. Compare to the commercial vegetables that sold in the market which is very full of pesticides.

20220908_104855.jpg

Sharing my initiatives in homesteading activities at home was such really my great honor. It's because we know that our mother nature has already a very big destruction which made also by humans.

And to have my little contribution to the beautification of the sorroundings in inspired to be green.

20220909_161722.jpg

So this is all for today on my updates of my eggplant vegetables in the house.

Thank you and have a blessed day everyone.

Always loves in gardening.

Best regards,

Natz

Sort:  

The age of growing, let’s go!🌳🌳🌳

 2 years ago 

Steem on...

 2 years ago 

Thank you very muchforyour beautifulpost and photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

Your so much welcome...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67651.53
ETH 3845.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65