Burnsteem25: Good Harvest

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

"Pag may itinanim, may aanihin"....

As I've posted a homesteading activity here in steemit-garden. Regarding with the update of my oval-shaped gourd vegetable plant in the house...

And I am so grateful to share another backyard gardening activity in the house. Which I harvested already my oval-shaped gourd vegetables fruit. Or commonly known here in the Philippines as bantiyong/balantiyung in cebuano...

20220529_111525.jpg

With my little research with a scientific name of "lagenaria siceraria". And these kind of vegetables fruit are some species of gourd..

For now, I wanted to share my harvest of these kind of vegetables fruit. Which I proudly say, it is now the fruit of my labor...

Which this is really a blessings, for having a successful vegetable gardening. From planting of these vegetables plant to its harvest period of the fruits...

20220529_111555.jpg

In which it is very useful in some ingredients for a daily basic viand. And the health benefits that are going to get within these vegetables fruit...

And besides not only that, of course it is really fresh. Because I get these from my own vegetables garden. Which it is pure organic gardening. Because I do not used some pesticides and insecticides...

Which for me, backyard gardening is one of a kind works. Because not all planters are really plant growing. Although they survive at first but sooner it will dies..

20220529_111607.jpg

I'm proud that I had inherit a farmers blood. Which it was really running through my vein. Its because I really loves to plant at home..

Most especially when I had a vacant time. I almost spent all of my time in a day into my vegetable garden. And I really want to involved when it comes to the green things of the sorrounding..

So how I am eager to plant these vegetables plant at home. Very specific, it is very useful in particular ingredients of some recipes...

And also I don't need to buy it from the market. Because I had already it in my backyard...

20220529_111622.jpg

And these vegetables fruit are such useful and important to the body. Because it has a lot of health benefits and also a good source of vitamins...

Proven that it is really fresh because it is came from the backyard vegetables gardening into the cooking table...

With no commercial and inorganic fertilizers applied...

20220529_111543.jpg

Which is I am so blessed and happy to update another homesteading activity in backyard gardening...

And this is it, hope you had get some inspirations out from my backyard gardening post. To the harvest period of these oval-shaped gourd vegetables fruit...

Participating in burning a steem with 25% to @null...

Until next gardening post...

Thank you..

And blessed us both here...

Regards...

natz04

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00