Benefits of Papaya

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings,

Awesome to be here again, an inspiration to share another homesteading activities here in this community.

Since I really also loves in planting at home. Where it was one of my hobbies when I am just stucked in the house. Which all I want is spending such quality time to plant in the backyard because I really loves to plant specifically edible.

received_624952959276508.jpeg

And since our place encounters a heavy rainfall for these consecutive days. And being a planter or gardener, I am so very grateful because it was really a blessing for my plants at home. Inorder that it can absorb more rain water for the fast growing of it's fruit.

received_827405458711482.jpeg

Where I am so much blessed and lucky for these natural phenomenon of mother nature. Which it was really interesting because I will gain such time and efforts in watering them everyday. So by means of these rainfalls that drops to our place. And since I really also loves in planting at home. Where it was one of my hobbies when I am just stayed in the house. Which all I want is spending such quality time to plant in the backyard because I really loves to plant in different kinds.

received_552235196713297.jpeg

In which in my own research about papaya. It has really a lot of health benefits to the body. Which includes:

Papaya is a yellow-orange fruit with seeds. It has a benefits that includes lowering blood sugar, reducing inflammation, and helping with weight loss.

Papaya contains high level of antioxidants. With vitamin A, vitamin C, and vitamin E. Diets high in antioxidants and it may reduce the risk of heart disease. Which the antioxidants prevent the oxidation of cholesterol. When cholesterol oxidizes, it is more likely to create blockages that lead to heart disease.

20221027_145608_mfnr.jpg

Sharing my initiatives in homesteading activities at home was such really my great honor. It's because we know that our mother nature has already a very big destruction which made also by humans. And to have my little contribution to the beautification of the sorroundings in inspiring to be green.

So this is all for today, on my homesteading works in the house and always loves in nature. Thank you and have a blessed day everyone.

Best regards,

Natz

Sort:  
Loading...

hola, amigo que bendicion que tengas tu propio cultivo de papaya esta es abundante en nutrientes y favorece nuestro transito digestivo se ven magnificas saludos!

 2 years ago 

Hello, thank you so much for reading my post. Have a great day to you.. Keep safe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69430.02
ETH 3814.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66