My flower photography

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? By the grace of Allah, I am fine and healthy. I hope you will be fine too. I pray that Allah Almighty accepts all our legitimate prayers for the charity of this blessed month. And may Allaah grant us a high position in the Hereafter and an incalculable forgiveness, and help us to be kind to our parents. Amen.

I woke up early this morning. First I washed my hands. After washing my hands and face, I went for breakfast. Then I had breakfast. After having breakfast, I picked up my mobile and started playing YouTube on it. I played YouTube for a while then my friend's call came and he said come to my house I asked how are you Coming then I reached my friend's house after five to ten minutes. When I reached my friend's house, I first greeted my friend, then chatted for a while, then we did his little thing Then I took permission from my friend and walked towards the house. When I reached my friend's door, I saw some flowers and plants standing. Then I took his photograph.
32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErEyqZtezKpa6Y3WFVrJQbF8U3vazCjrNdcnAwXoAXCf1S6Y76m8k7E9DCUGVNYaM3r17n1GZn9iGTbcFPvMukSuGLB3G5hf5uok.jpeg

32FTXiZsHoAW6noHJDhrg3W8ZKHVFSsLYM859aTDCF8iErY7gYM34as1Tq3BXpVt4A4HDFiqTXVqKcMm12cpPYHwRfnznv9wrPdLGN6XRGDE3vfsvVsp1SZkof8Xw4agei3XM2BBGxdN8KfU.jpeg

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 years ago 

thanks for your nice post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57340.70
ETH 3072.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37