#Club75 || My Introduction Post In The Community Where Nature Lovers Hang Out | 10% of rewards to @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago
Hi everyone. How are you all? I hope all of you and your family are in good health. In everyday life, I am very familiar with growing plants. It is both young plants and old plants. After reading the profile of this community, I am interested in joining and contributing to this community. I will try to be as professional as possible to share posts about plantations.

20211112_192636.jpg

Alright, on this occasion, I want to introduce myself briefly first to the Steemit garden friends who first joined. Hi everyone, I'm Nadia, the owner's full name is Nadiaturrina. Yasmina Salsabila is my pen name. That's my pen name, and I like that name. You can call me Nadia, Yasmina, and Salsa. Everything is ok for me.

20210916_155003.jpg

I'm not a farmer. But more or less, I know about the world of agriculture. My father is a farmer. Mother and father's income comes from farming. They plow the fields and garden. My father is also a farmer. My father combines agriculture and animal husbandry. My father planted grass in the garden behind the house.

20211019_174146.jpg

At My mom's house, She has a mini flower garden. We took turns watering it. If my mother watered it in the morning, I watered it in the afternoon. Mother's flower plants thrive. I like greenery. This earth needs more and more people who are aware of greening. The ozone layer is getting thinner. In my area, the temperature reaches 37 degrees Celsius.

IMG-20211112-111200.jpg

When I see flowers along the way, I often stand and capture the moment. Sometimes, I am ashamed of other road users. They looked at me that taking the photo. I take it easy. It's my right, I said to myself.

20210916_155012.jpg

I am now acting as a Moderator in the Steem women's club community. In this community, many of my female friends from Asia have joined. Some have even become helpers to run the community comfortably and safely.

Hi sister @liasteem, I'm coming. Thanks to @vipnata for creating this community. The wishes of the farmers were answered by the formation of this community.
That's My Introduction to this community. Thank you for reading and welcoming me with great hospitality. And Greetings from an Indonesian girl who dreams of becoming a double dolphin at the end of the year.

CC:
@vipnata ADMIN
@myfreelive MOD
@lachicarebelde MOD
@liasteem MOD

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the extraordinary votes. I will claim and paid this vote for Steem Power too. I enjoy this challenge. My target is becoming double dolphin at the end of this year.
😊😍🥰🐬🐬
I really hope my dream come true. I joined the #club75, and on proses to the #club100

 3 years ago 

Hi sweety...
Welcome to this Community,🤗
Semoga selalu sukses dan kami akan menantikan postingannya selanjutnya..
👍👍👍
#club5050

 3 years ago 

Aamiin
Hopefully, our dream come true.
😊😍🥰
#club75

 3 years ago 

Welcome dear @nadiaturrina to our community Steemit-Garden!
I am very glad to see you here. Nice to read your lovely post-presentation. You have organized a great community for women, I am delighted.
See you at the top.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54787.37
ETH 2302.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35