#Club75 || I Did Power-Ups Again 1,302.550 Steem Power In The Last Seven Days To Join #Clubdoubledolphin. Accelerating The Process Of Becoming A Double Dolphin In This December

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Image.jpg

My Journey To A dolphin: It was 232 days From February 21, 2021, to November 9, 2021, I collected 5,029.450 Steem Power to become a dolphin. It was a great achievement in my life. This November recorded two great histories in this life, namely being a dolphin and just finishing my undergraduate graduation. I am very grateful to God for these two great graces.

Every day, I wait for a claim reward from my writing. Every day is a struggle. I claim the reward and make it as Steem through the internal market Steemit. I don't see how much Steem I get from SBD payments to STEEM. I transfer everything as Steem power.

Image.jpg

Yesterday, I did power-ups again as much as 126 Steem power. I enjoyed this trip. Thanks to the help of the Steemit team, my path to achieving my dreams has become increasingly slack. I have done power-ups as much as 1,302,550 Steem Power in the last seven days to join #clubdoubledolphin

Image.jpg

Now, I have 6,533,226 Steem Power. That means I have to collect 3,467 Steem Power again to get the double dolphin level. I'm fighting as hard as I can to reach that level at the end of this December. Now I'm waiting for the payment of the reward from my post about 50 sbd. I will convert everything to 100% Steem power.

Sort:  

Good job sista

 2 years ago 

Thanks
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

 2 years ago 

100.0% уникальности текста (uniqueness of the text)
Здравствуйте. Это полуавтоматическая проверка уникальности сервисом content-watch. Пожалуйста, сообщайте о неточностях. Уникальность вашей статьи согласно сервиса content-watch.ru равна: 100.0%

Hello. This is a half-automatic uniqueness check by the content-watch service Please report any inaccuracies The uniqueness of your stat th according to the content-watch.ru service is equal to: 100.0%

 2 years ago 

Great goal! Steemit-Garden aims to become a double dolphin too! Let's go to the goal together, congratulations on your bachelor's degree. What are you planning to work with?

 2 years ago 

I work for Steemit. I spend all of my time for Steemit. I enjoy on my process
😊😍🥰

 2 years ago 

Muy bien por su meta alcanzada. Que sigan los éxitos Saludos 😊

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear sister
😊😍🥰

Can we talk at Discord or another contactor.

 2 years ago 

Yes, ofcourse
Here is my Discord : nadiaturrina #5457
😊😍🥰🐬🐬

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99