Cleaning Weeds Between Nurslings | #club100

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago (edited)
Lately, the rain has continued to rain down on the land of Aceh at the western end of the island of Sumatra, Indonesia. Many workers cannot work, and many housewives cannot wash clothes. I've been drying the robe for two days, and it hasn't dried either. I'm bored at home all the time. I'm trying to find a job.

Image.png

I went to the garden behind the house. Pests and diseases are two barriers to the growth of the nursling. The original plan was to cut the lemongrass to make chili sauce. But very many weeds inhibit young chili peppers and my lemongrass. Weeds are unwanted plants and are around plants that are being cared for.

20220228_171513.jpg

20220228_171906.jpg

grasses weeds

I pulled out various kinds of weeds. Most of the weeds here are grasses weeds and sedges weeds. Sedges weeds are weeds that last longer. It was because of its deep roots. This weed belongs to the Cyperaceae family. While grass weeds are included in the Gramineae family. In general, weeds have stem cavities and complex root networks that are difficult to overcome.

20220228_171917.jpg

Sedges weeds

I took a pair of scissors and tried to trim the lemongrass plant. It doesn't look clean until it's uprooted. I took a chair. Then, I sat down to weed. One by one I pulled out. I started with the big weeds. I have a lot of time here.

20220228_173017.jpg

20220228_173008.jpg

The garden behind the house is full of weeds. Take a look at this picture. There is almost no difference between the chili and the grass next to it. Weeds were as tall as chili trees. The plants planted in the garden are free from fertilizers and other drugs. We deliberately did not sprinkle fertilizer. The goal is to make it more natural.

20220228_171902.jpg

20220228_172644.jpg

I enjoy pulling out these weeds. Weed weeds are pulled out easily. The soil behind this house has a soft texture. I don't need much strength to pull it out. I focused on pulling out large and medium weeds. For small weeds, I'll pluck them another time. Small weeds don't have a big impact on plants.

20220228_174829.jpg

Look, friend! Very beautiful, isn't it? The small garden planted with my young plants looks clean and tidy again. I will take care of this chili and lemongrass with all my heart. I plan to have all the kitchen tools available in the garden behind the house. The next plant that I will plant is leaf soup.

20220228_175007.jpg

Well, Thus my post about 'Cleaning weeds between nursling, chili, and lemongrass. Thanks for reading, resteeming, and giving upvotes for my post. Thanks for all the positive feedback from friends. Thanks to the Steemit team, especially steemcurator01 who has given me support. I can reach level after level completely. Thanks to the Steemit team.

Image.png

Cc:
@vipnata
@lachicarebelde
@liasteem
@allahnawaz03

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

You could increase the information value of your post by giving the names of some of the weeds you are taking out.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the input, Mr. @steemcurator01
I have add the information sir
🥰🥰🥰
Thanks for all the support
I will be 3x dolphin soon. I will give my best to Steemit and Steemians all over the world. All off my Steem Power for all Steemians. Spreading votes everyday with heart.

Weeds are always willing to hinder growth in our garden but you always have to be willing to fight them. You have been wonderful cleaning.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post. There are alot of way to clean it dear. We have to fight them always
🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

@nadiaaturrina When the rain comes it is a blessing, but what brings consequences such as abundant water drowning the plants that is why we must make paths for a drain, to wash it prevents drying the clothes we must have a plan b a fan to dry haaa, it happens to all of us, the weeds grow too fast they have that ability to occupy undue space in our garden. Greetings and Blessings.

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear. I totally agree with you
😊😊😊

Those plants look like green chilies. am I right?

 3 years ago 

Yes, you are right, dear.
🥰🥰🥰

 3 years ago 

wow! Great job my friend, you had a fruitful day indeed

 3 years ago 

Thanks for the support dear
😊😊😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61164.79
ETH 2416.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63