Betterlife: my wonderful life

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Greetings to everyone!

Life is a wonderful thing, I thank God that I live and my little son lives next to me!

IMG_20220806_133541.jpg

He and I are so attached to each other and we have a very good life together!

He understands everything, he will soon turn 3 in 2 months, but he still says very little. But he understands and repeats everything after me: my movements, maybe bring me a bottle of water from the refrigerator. He saw me doing it and repeats after me.

IMG_20220806_140554.jpg

The other day I showed him a YouTube video where a coach showed gymnastics for children so that they would grow more physically strong. He has memorized the exercises and now repeats them himself!

My balcony is covered with glass and I made a playroom for him there. He plays and reads books there on a comfortable inflatable chair.

IMG_20220806_140527.jpg

Very fond of walking on the street. And he walks with his legs all the time. He can walk 2-3 kilometers and does not even ask for his hands. He likes to look at flowers, all sorts of leaves on trees, watch ants crawl on the grass.

IMG_20220808_073126.jpg

We walk a lot in different parks and I try to take photos on my mobile phone to show them to you. It is important for me that my baby breathes fresh air, moves a lot, eats well, and is always happy and joyful.

IMG_20220808_073210.jpg

My life has been filled with different events and has become very diverse. I think I'm a good mom.

Thanks for your reading.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thankyou very much fro your beautiful post and photos!
Unique-100%
#club5050

What a beautiful baby God bless you excellent that you cultivate in love towards nature flowers insects are living beings that will make you have an increasingly happy life beautiful photos ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59367.33
ETH 3172.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43