Club100 || Some Beautiful Photography of plants|| Best Regards By @mumar ||

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Hello Everyone 🤗

Allah has given many blessings to you people like wind, water, sun etc. He has assigned me to serve you. People think that I am lifeless but I am not. And I breathe, but in breathing I serve you. I absorb the dirty air and provide fresh and clean air for you people. You must have recognized me. Yes, I am a tree. I am a masterpiece of God's power. Just think and consider how I am born from a small seed and then when I am like a small manna, I come out tearing up the hard ground.

CollageArt_2022122515321518.png

  • It is true that I do not run like other animals like cows, goats, camels, etc., but that does not mean that I am totally wasted and useless. I shade you in summer. When you people have no shelter in the heat, you come straight to me.

IMG-20221121-WA0007.jpg

  • I bring you fruits and vegetables of every season like mango, guava, kino, seasonal, apricot etc. These fruits are not only delicious and beautiful but also very healthy. They are rich in nutrients. I also give you some fruits which, once bought and eaten for months, are not prone to spoilage. Do you know what such fruits are? Hey, I don't know. I tell you. Hey brother, what you eat are almonds, pistachios, walnuts, etc., I also give them to you.

IMG-20221121-WA0008.jpg

  • Tell me, what are the chairs, table, doors, windows of your house made of? Yes, these are also made of my own wood. My wood is used to make many of the items you need. In addition, in villages where there is no gas etc., my wood is used as fuel, don't you understand fuel? Hey bro, my wood and coal are burnt there for cooking, heating in winter and so I am also at your service.

IMG-20221121-WA0011.jpg

  • Children are very afraid of my appearance. Do you know what that shape is??? We mmmm! That form is Ustad Ji's Baid which you people call Mola Bakhsh. Children are very afraid of Ustad Ji's Moola Baksh. But children! Ustad ji does not even want to use Moola Bakhsh on you people, there are only some naughty children for whom Ustad Ji has to resort to Moola Bakhsh.


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentPlant Photography
CameraI Phone 8 Plus
Camera LenseQuality 12 MP
Photographer@mumar
LocationHaveli,Punjab Pakistan

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

Spacial Thanks To

@hive-180821

Best wishes

@mumar

A5tMjLhTTnj4UJ3Q17DFR9PmiB5HnomwsPZ1BrfGqKbjdeDfySSBZAJUE5ScJgsVLHoWEuuGnCuJifknZ45fKrYuDGRyn8pqDmASJZoxZ8...UnGdB8AJFEMZLi7fCps9rGawUBa8CWa7j2psQ7menRgPdHrwLxC5Zwr8sB9WFvkJYRhgSY49FWbymhc6w4frosJsrF9eGGBjm7CgtxBsNHXdznb9LA9wmqox7Y.png

2r8F9rTBenJQfQgENfxADE6EVYabczqmSF5KeWefV5WL9W9vZig3TYBxJoJRdkjDh8afr62kks5z6YFNPY3y15rBXwHm7EJwU4axmDfYiRdNcTDBzJ37upTDh8Pdhz6yT.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you very much foryour beautiful post and photos!
Unique-84%
#club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54478.01
ETH 2290.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35