Club100 || Today l Will Share With You My Photography of Flowers || Best Regards By@muhammdi||

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago
Hello Everyone

Assalam-o-Alaikum , I trust everybody is getting along nicely, I'm additionally getting along nicely and I likewise trust that everybody associated with this Community is protected and healthy.Whatever day passes, enjoy it with the favors of ALLAH and enjoy it with gratitude.Today I will impart to you some bloom pictures which are extremely gorgeous and unique.I went to the n
Garden for a morning walk and from that point I made this picture.This is the difficult work of various individuals make pictures and I really want to believe that you will like it particularly it is so enchanting you will be glad to see it.They have various kinds of blossoms and plants which I will impart their names to you individuals alongside pictures.

SnapPic Collage_20221116115811987.jpg

Let's Start

These are three kinds of Flowers whose photos I have to share with you today. They are extremely lovely and fragrant Flowers. I will educate you concerning them exhaustively.

  • Crown-of-Thorns

  • Yellow elder

  • Garden roses

Crown-of -Thorns

It's Two pearl like Flower. The leaves of this plant are long and the branches opened. It's available in Red , Yellow White and Dark Pink color. But the Pink color is very beautiful among them. The sweet fragrance of this flower casts a spell on those who see it, and man cries out, Masha Allah, for this beautiful combination of the power of Allah Almighty. These flowers are ground and used as medicine. I am sharing enough pictures of these Flowers.

IMG_20221116_084520.jpg

IMG_20221116_084803.jpg

IMG_20221116_114619.jpg

IMG_20221116_084803.jpg

IMG_20221116_114657.jpg

Yellow elder

Yellow elder is Pale Yellowish color open Flower.
It's very rare Flower which is planted near my house in a Garden . It's enther is long and branched flower.
It's available in online in one Yellow colour.
It's very beautiful Flower.,and made by Allah Almighty how nicely. Leaves of this Flower plant are thin, pointed and broad .This flower is the epitome of beauty. Let's see the Pictures which I Clicked only for you guys.

IMG_20221105_080959.jpg

IMG_20221105_080959.jpg

IMG_20221116_121721.jpg

Garden Roses

Garden Roses is very beautiful and easily available Flower. It's mostly found in the garden. Whenever I go to Garden for a walk I saw this Flower and I mostly thaught that How beautifully Allah has made it. It's available in many beautiful colours. But the Red color has its own identity. It's Rose like beautiful Flower.The leaves of this flower are small. I brought a plant of these flowers from the nursery and have planted it in a vase at my house.I brought a plant of these flowers from the nursery and have planted it in a vase at home. The pictures I am sharing with you are of the flowers in the same vase. It's mostly use in different types of Medicine.

IMG_20221116_084435.jpg

IMG_20221116_124511.jpg

IMG_20221116_125709.jpg

Conclusion

Anything photos of these Flowers I have made for you Guys, I have made them with my own hands and I really want to believe that you will like them definitely, and these Flowers are exceptionally uncommon and beautiful.And what information I had about these Flowers I imparted to you all so you all can be aware of it and I will continue to impart such great post to you all.


AllDetails
CountryPakistan
ContentFlowers Photography
CameraRedmi Note 10
Camera LenseQuality 45MP
Photographer@muhammdi
LocationJohar town Lahore,Punjab Pakistan

image.png

Special Thanks To

@hive-180821

Best Regards By

@muhammdi

image.png

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46