Garden review 🍐🥀🌻🌹

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

image.png

Greetings, my beloved friends!

I have spent so little time on my garden during the past week. I spent practically all of my time working on Romashka's care. So it was a discovery for me that my herbaceous hibiscus flowered.

image.png

This flower is an incredibly brave and resilient man. It endured up to three relocations before failing! In the garden, we were unable to locate a location that would work.

image.png

It blooming just confirms that autumn has arrived in my garden. This hibiscus always adds the final flourish to the magnificent and colorful music that my garden's flowers create for me.

image.png

image.png

A lilac hibiscus that resembled a tree had flowered earlier. These shrubs are two that I have. It was planned for one of them to be yellow. However, I am to blame because it was unnecessary to purchase garden plants from unreliable suppliers.

image.png

image.png

Phloxes are among the late bloomers in my garden. These flowers are resilient perennials. They were even grown by my grandmother, who I have known for a very long time. They come in a variety of colors and have a great scent.

There aren't many other flowers in bloom right now in my garden. The huge lily looks like this.

image.png

image.png

image.png

I should likely consider adding more fall-themed flowers to my garden. Chrysanthemums would be appropriate, but I don't get along well with them; I adore them, but they don't love me.

Sort:  

Sowing good seeds🌱 and re-sharing great posts like this on our page.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.


Curated By - @mrsokal
SteemCor07 - Lifestyle Curation Team

las flores que tienes son muy buenas tienen un color de contraste, la impresion es muy profunda,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66205.77
ETH 3304.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72