betterlife the diarygame post by Steemit-Garden

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Picture No 1:

All my friends of mine will be fine and I am fine too And friends, Friends, we should not do too much and we can start in the of Allah Ta'ala.Friends, now we go towards my post, which I wrote in the morning and evening, today I will share it with my friends.
IMG-20210611-WA0011.jpg

Picture No 2:

Today I woke up early in the morning and first of all I did the prayer of fajr prayer and then I went back to the Then me and my friend we both went to the crops to share There too many people had come before to share Friends we need us how to share more and we can be healthy After this I tried to come back to the car and my friend was gone all the time, then we came back to the car, then we ate dinner together and then we went on a wedding There were also a lot of flowers there, which I like to have flowers in many places, then I thought that I should take some pictures of them. Then I took pictures of flowers I was very happy to take pictures of flowers that I had seen such poles for the first time .
IMG-20210611-WA0014.jpg

Picture No 3:

Friends, in this way you are seeing that there is a lot of happiness and tables are also there and there is a very lovely atmosphere which can also be seen in your picture. A wedding was my close friend's wedding I went to him and he did a great job with us And after that the guests were coming for some time, then we used them after questioning me and my friend, we also rested for some time, after that the food started, we ate the food and then we left for our house. Friends, now here you are watching, here we have come back home after eating your food.
IMG-20210611-WA0013.jpg
Friends, as I told you about the wedding about flowers, which I am very happy today, here you see there were a lot of flowers and the of the wedding was also very beautiful, which you can see in this I hope this my friends liked this post very much, which I will share with my friends today See you now sir on next post Allah Hafiz .

Special Thanks

Regrad

@mehrbanfaiz

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65128.68
ETH 3442.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52