Rearranging Flowers.... Activities Are Busy Today | 15% set To @hive-180821

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

Hello everyone. Good night and how are you. I hope you are in good health always. On this occasion I will make an article as my diary in the flower garden that I have as my collection at home, I hope you like and want to visit after seeing the rearrangement that occurred in my home flower garden, welcome to visit 🙏.

When I'm tired Flowers turn into bushes that happen to run wild in the forest, when at home it happens when the garden turns into a very messy mess that has no owner turns wild again, one of my flowers at home that I need to rearrange that makes the environment is beautiful.

Today I have time to clean up my flower plants after seeing such a mess going on in my house, because I need to do that so that my home environment is neat and beautiful and also makes it very comfortable to look at.

IMG20211130094835-01.jpeg

IMG20211130094849-01.jpeg

I have various types of ornamental flower plants at home, which of course as a collection at home since 2020 I have been fond of all of these from ANGGLONEMA Ornamental Plants and ROSE Flowers and vice versa which are my favorite ornamental plants that can relieve my boredom when I come to the beauty of plants bright sparkling flowers that can produce flowers

IMG20211130095008-01.jpeg

IMG20211130100622-01.jpeg

When the plant is messy and no longer taken care of, it makes it easy for stress to come from ornamental plants, one of which is seen in ANGGLONEMA ornamental plants. ANGGLONEMA is very easy to live in fertile soil, but ANGGLONEMA ornamental plants are very easy to tend to stress diseases that cannot withstand a more fertile life from dense soil or weather conditions.

By the time it happened for me, I was used to doing rearrangements or dismantling the entire soil and then placing it in 1 pot, 1 ANGGLONEMA ornamental plants so that it was easy to get new growth that formed a family and grew.

IMG20211130112621-01.jpeg

Dense soil and lack of water make the roots of the ANGGLONEMA plant not dense. Of course this needs to be updated by destroying the main soil and giving new soil that is more absorbable.

IMG20211130112643-01.jpeg

IMG20211130112710-01.jpeg

Also remove some of the tuna so that other growth can also develop quickly, on soil media I use manure media and a mixture of husks so that the roots are easily fertile. Because the husk has set the soil from the density of the soil when it is in the pot, it conditions the soil to remain fertile.

IMG20211130112921-01.jpeg

IMG20211130113013-01.jpeg

Previously, my ornamental plants were very messy when they were above ground level. Of course, I need to rearrange to a good seat, I only have as a step so that everything looks so beautiful and gives a direct view from the side or from below.

IMG20211130111718-01.jpeg

One by one I began to rush to arrange from this pot to there very carefully and at least turn into one because the plants can be protected from the weather or bad things. 80% reset can't be prepared

IMG20211130111127-01.jpeg

Everyone's ornamental plants have it on display in front of the house for beauty and to attract people's attention, therefore I need to re-enact it in front of the house so that every day I can come as its beauty in front of my house.

IMG20211130124538-01.jpeg

I've been wanting special ornamental plants for a long time because I have a garden to expand as a flower garden at home, but my environment is too small for them, only some of the ornamental plants I load here.

My simple flower arrangement was finished so quickly that I had to say goodbye from my activities, I hope you enjoy it.

IMG20211130124510-01.jpeg

So from my garden I can explain. If there are any words from the article that are difficult to understand, I apologize profusely, I resign, see you soon.


Model CameraOppo A37f
Photographer@maulidar
LocationAceh-Indonesia

Thank You
@vipnata
@hive-180821

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and amazing photos my friend!

 3 years ago 

thank you very much for this visit

Semua bunga sangat cantik kak, pu jeut talake sibak🤭

 3 years ago 

Jeut, kunjung si go2 beh.

Yg beutoi Nyoe😁

 3 years ago 

Butoi, bek neuba peng beh,, paleng2 hrga sbd sagai. 😀🙊.

Neuteupatkan. Nyo hana suami drneh geutepat atau hubungi humaidi yang akrab atau kerbat urang nyan yang teupat lokasi lon sembunyi 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60637.64
ETH 2405.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60