Plants And Wildflowers [Photography Macro Version] #burnsteem25

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago

Hi Everyoen. . .?
My best regards @maulidar to the gardener, wherever friends are I hope you are all in good condition, and on this beautiful occasion I want to share again one of the plants that are wild or often referred to as living wild plants as a weed in my village which is the main attraction of the beautiful color scenery session. I hope my arrival this time will be a complement to your free time, Have fun?

The blue sky today is so bright that the natural weather is like being in a high-degree evaporation chamber, really hot. Could this be a sign that the dry season has arrived. because some of the soil cracked and experienced drought, the water began to decrease, only wanting rain to wet the earth again. At least we can still be grateful to face this extreme test.

IMG20220111101853-01.jpeg

Currently the extreme weather is going on making some plants wilt in the middle of the day, unlike wild plants can condition the weather by still thriving in open areas. Yes, this is a habit and a reality if you don't pay attention to it.

And now I'm doing some cleaning in my husband's farm, together. We keep the environment clean from the arrival of weeds or weeds, in fact they do not have to be cleaned, but they grow unkempt and spread so widely that they spoil the view of the beauty of other environments, even hindering the growth of nearby plants by the growth of weeds. And accidentally while I was doing my cleaning I got a color that drew attention from them not to destroy it with its beautiful color, purple pink, Possibly.?

IMG20220111101657-01.jpeg

IMG20220111101615-01.jpeg

They are one of the weeds that can live in dry soil, mud, rice fields that live in groups by creeping as bushes. flowers are small, a few centimeters only an estimate which has a flower shape like a pea flower. Which is difficult to capture directly with my phone's normal camera.

The flowers bloom in one stem which has a unique side of several separate blooming flowers that bend to a different side from the release of the next flower. Each flower root has thin hairs with small patterned leaves, there are 3 leaves on one adjacent stalk.

IMG20220111101429-01.jpeg

It's hard for me, not to recognize them sooner by name than as a wildflower. Other than that they are very easy to find on the side of the road and in an open area that is bright enough from direct sunlight.

I have never found this garden as an ornamental garden, sometimes I think how beautiful it would be if they were preserved in pots like other flowers. In addition, this park is also classified as a tropical and suptropical garden.

IMG20220111101559-01.jpeg

Don't be surprised, I'm also worried that if they move around and the weather will kill them. But have to try it as knowledge in the future. Isn't that great.

IMG20220111101345-01.jpeg

So from me, hopefully useful and entertaining you. This macro version of photography that I can share. Thank you for visiting.

Regards @maulidar

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thank for support Us?

Very pretty flower. Thank you for sharing this to us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for visit my post

Youre welcome..

 2 years ago 

I enjoy wild flowers, I love them and most of them can be annoying for some, I combine them in my garden, I like how they look, I remove some weeds.

Beautiful Photographs!

 2 years ago 

Ahhhm. Thank for visit sis?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50