Is this a strawberry ๐Ÿ“๐Ÿ“

in Steemit-Garden โ€ข 3 years ago
10% Set To Steemit-Garden @hive-180821

Hi dear, Good night and how are you steemit friends who like gardening, wherever it is, I hope you are fine. Today I will take you to my mother-in-law's house and I just saw a fresh plant, sweet from the name strawberry and the fruit is real, On the touch. the hanging pot looks attractive and beautiful, suitable for display near the house.

IMG20220306084856.jpg

I just realized that strawberry seeds live so fertile on the mainland of my village, because before I only thought this plant only lived in cold climates, not tropical climates. Because I lived as a spoiled girl before marriage and as an experience I have never tried it, strawberry seeds are also very difficult to get, only certain areas are preserved to see them I have to go to Takengon city, in fact the weather there looks cooler than places me .

Many of my family members don't grow strawberry in their gardens because they think it's hard to live with the effects of the weather but if you think about trying it, money will be easier to get by growing these tiny plants. Of course it will be an idea for me to try it, if I have a chance to get this seed, I will be doing some potting plants for a different look at the house. Like my mother-in-law, for example below.

IMG20220306090009.jpg

IMG20220306085746.jpg

My visit to my mother-in-law's house took me by surprise, the strawberries are very fertile and even bear fruit, I have never seen this, so I was curious and asked my mother-in-law who "is this really a strawberry" of course the answer is YES, we even ask a lot of questions this, because the strawberry plant does not live here. I was so confused because this was actually right in front of me.

IMG20220306085303.jpg

IMG20220306084245.jpg

Then I got a lesson as my first experience from my mother-in-law with the strawberry plant, my mother explained from the start, I saw it was very simple, suitable to be tried as a beginner. Only manure as planting soil without a mixture of mostly organic fertilizers that are very suitable for plants and keep the strawberry plant growth fresh and fruitful quickly.

IMG20220306090210.jpg

IMG20220306085019.jpg

Strawberry is a plant that has creeping seeds that prefer to live according to the structure of the soil, therefore my mother-in-law uses a pot for a better life and keeps the fruit from rotting easily. If this plant is in a pot, it is also easier when we move it if The extreme weather brings it easily to a shady place to maintain its fertility and bear fruit.

IMG20220306084422.jpg

IMG20220306085221.jpg

The fruit is so fresh and healthy that it can be consumed directly, if the dark red color appears a sign of ripeness which has a very sweet taste, if the fruit has more it can even be made into various kinds of processed foods and drinks.

IMG20220306090459.jpg

IMG20220306085041.jpg

My mother-in-law loves to plant too and wants to share the strawberry seeds with me when the time comes I will have the strawberry seeds as soon as possible to plant at home. How beautiful when fruit can be picked directly.

I present all these images with the help of the OppoA16 camera

THANK FOR READING

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you very much fro your beautiful post and photos!
#club5050

ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you so much for the visit and the lovely comments.

This post feature has been included in the latest edition of Steem Environment Magazine.

Regards

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks so much ๐Ÿ™

ย 3 years agoย 

Pajan panen nyan

ย 3 years agoย 

Hehe, ka are nyoe ๐Ÿ˜€

ย 3 years agoย 

@maulidar The strawberry in the pot looks like an ornament, how tender it looks, if I imagine that she can move it with the pot if it hits a lot of sun, or there is a lot of rain, she moves it easily, but sometimes the love she has for plants and a good organic fertilizer helps a lot friend, what a beautiful strawberry plant your mother-in-law has, I loved it!! Greetings and blessings.

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

ย 3 years agoย 

Thanks for support us?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62066.10
ETH 2419.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66