Enjoy the view of the Field in the afternoon | Dear Paddy

in Steemit-Garden3 years ago

IMG20220131171712.jpg

Hi. Greetings Everyone..?

Hi how are you, wherever you are, I hope you are doing well and all things are going according to plan and today is more fun with the feeling of loving nature. Anyway, on this occasion I would like to share with you when I was in an open field, namely the field with its development. If you haven't seen it in part1 I hope it's fun as a farm.

Previously I had shared with you how I planted from paddy seeds until now it grew with love that I was seeing the green of nature.

IMG20220131171330.jpg

In the afternoon the air was slightly cool blocked by the reflection of the bright sunlight by black clouds, at that time I went out of the house to take a walk to the field as a place to relieve boredom.

My heart feels happy to see paddy cultivation in the village and feel the wind fly in various directions which I consider them my friends in the field when it is hot, tired I always feel the wind blowing to heal tiredness. I feel very grateful to be able to enjoy both at the same time.

IMG20220131171046.jpg

I walked a little slowly because of the limitation of the Field as my path which was covered by grass which was full of worry when I stepped so as not to slip into the valley of the field by looking left and right full of joy because this is our hope given by God who has passed the test forms a beautiful nature.

IMG20220131172035.jpg

In general, paddy can be owned 120 days after seeding, to be precise this paddy will be a big advantage for agricultural land, of course in my village this will be one of the big economic income from nature.

Long counting and waiting for days, but with the activity it doesn't feel like it's gone this fast.

IMG20220131171645.jpg

I went so far unnoticed while in the open area and added excitement, The clock continued to move, the day was also getting darker, so I turned my body to go home before night carefully because the dew began to fall which made the grass wet and slippery.

IMG20220131174504.jpg

IMG20220131174608.jpg

Thus from this beautiful article I learned with nature. Hopefully you want to establish land for village progress without hesitation and fear because this is a good deed, sometimes it's just the existence of mud as a hard test. But this is one way to success for life.

Enthusiasm and enthusiasm without complaining. . . See you again.? I hope with a smile. 😊

💟Thank For Reading💟

Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Wonderful post! Thank you very much for your publication about
rice fields.

 3 years ago 

thank you, I will come at harvest time, thank you very much

 3 years ago 

Rice is the main food of our Bangladesh. And its source is made from this rice. You have made many beautiful posts. And the pictures were nice.

 3 years ago 

really, we also make rice as our main food, thank you

 3 years ago 

Sister, you have shared a beautiful post with us. The pictures of the paddy fields have been amazing.

 3 years ago 

thanks for this good feed

 3 years ago 

Welcome

 3 years ago (edited)

Thanks you for your good post on this community sista, may you always be luck...
Its will be good if we look farmers there...
😉👍

DescriptionYesNo
Plagiarism-️√
club5050-
#steemexlusive-
Verified User-
Using Bot-️√
 3 years ago 

thank you so much for this lovely comment.😊

 3 years ago 

Great jop sister

 3 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61911.99
ETH 2585.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56