Cultivating orchidaceae is one of the beauties of my terrace

in Steemit-Garden2 years ago (edited)

IMG20220521094111-01.jpeg
The beauty of the reflection of blooming orchids, my terrace display


Hi Everyone, Dear Steemit-Garden.?
Good night and how are you, wherever you are, I hope you are all in good health. And all activities, even those related to gardening, may run very beautifully and pleasantly the next morning.

Well, on the occasion of this beautiful time I am back and want to share with you when my favorite ornamental plants bloom and my terrace becomes a witness as a temporary garden for them to live, showing the side of beauty as a dual charm charm with both color reflections simultaneously.

IMG20220521093901-01.jpeg

You need to know that the orchid flower is one of my favorite ornamental plants at home, because this plant has its own charm, in addition to causing the beauty to carry so charming this plant is also very easy to care for. Previously I have also shared love how my favorite flower, grows and simple care. yes good orchid flower Here but now relax a bit, we have been waiting for a long time now it's time to bloom even brighter and more beautiful at the same time to stare at the two colors of their petals blooming very familiar with the situation on my terrace.

IMG20220521094221-01.jpeg

IMG20220521093504-01.jpeg

In the previous article I have also mentioned about my favorite color choice but that doesn't make the others lose their way too. Right now the colors I filled in earlier appear, to be exact. namely the clumps that I want to mention this time with skin, purple and white petals that have different shapes and sizes of petal colors.

Purple and white are one of my favorite color variants since childhood. maybe the colors are very prominent and easy to see even beautiful they are very comfortable or match any appearance in the room as an attraction. Orchids can perfect situations and other things that make them so beautiful and beautiful.

IMG20220521093942-01.jpeg

IMG20220521094143-01.jpeg

A little old discussion, Anggrek is a common name that is often used in Indonesia, especially in my city of Aceh. Anggrek in Latin "Orchidaceae" this plant has many species and different appeals. Like, Anggrek Bulan (Phalaenopsis amabilis), Anggrek Tebu (Grammatophyllum speciosum), Anggrek Larat (Dendrobium phalaenopsis), Anggrek kantung kolopaking (Paphinopedilum kolopakingii). Even local farmers cultivate more orchids which can be part of the way for planters to add to their business, and other unique things.

Orchidaceae also have a number of leaves that can be counted in one stem, not so many, and between the armpits of the leaf wings or at the ends of the stems, when they reach their age they will produce very long flower buds and new flowers will appear from day to day. the day narrows very much 5 to 10 petals in one petal there are 5 or 6 strands and each petal forms 1 lip and deep cavity, a little unique.

IMG20220521093527-01.jpeg

Maybe some of the types of plants I mean above. One of the orchid families that I have at home, and a few years ago I also bought this plant from one of them (the Gardener) which was still as big as a seedling.

I was patient enough to take care of them until now they bloom (Orchidaceae) so beautiful that you will never get tired of looking at them. although my terrace is not as good as you can see. But the terrace is a suitable place for them to be placed to decorate the ceiling of the house, if. Especially this is a favorite flower that is often seen when going in and out of the house, a place to daydream about the charm of orchids to old age.

IMG20220521094203-01.jpeg

Every moment and over time I spend touching their "Orchidaceae" when the blooms arrive, because this is one of the hopes that I have been waiting for a long time as a moment to keep the scope healthy and away from air population disturbances. Yes, this is a small hope that means a lot.

Colors together with a beautiful aura that always distracts the mind to stay clean and calm. And when I'm bored I often box them up and give them simple treatments with just my hands.

IMG20220503153915-01.jpeg

IMG20220502102337-01.jpeg

So make your home environment friendly based on some plants, plants by setting the atmosphere.

That's it for this orchid plant article from me, I hope this article is useful for all of you. See you later.

Regards & Blessings @maulidar

THANK YOU

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Manually curated by @jasonmunapasee

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks For Support Us?

 2 years ago 

Thank you very much for your beautiful post and amazing photos!
#club5050

 2 years ago 

and thank you again for your beautiful and precious time. always success mam?

 2 years ago 

Hi, the user maulidar jus made (in 1 month(s)):

  • CASH OUTS: 28.707 STEEM
  • POWER UPs: 41.482 STEEM

CLUB5050: ✅ Elegible.
You should power up 154.690 STEEMto be able club75.
Note: if you got a mistake please call me exactly, thank you 😉

 2 years ago 

Thank you

 2 years ago 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08.

Zskj9C56UonWToSX8tGXNY8jeXKSedJ2aRhGRj6HDecqrjcqELSZaKnCDfp8xgDaMpFUZsS5MKKrJerGTcrSC5LRFDbQvYKum859A2s8wvSj7ckPi2g5.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67280.14
ETH 3764.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57